Research

The Building Economy 3.0: opportunities arising from a new industry

The real estate market has constantly evolved with China’s economic transition marked by industrial restructuring and upgrading. Entering the era of Building Economy 3.0, buildings and economy are fully integrated at an unprecedented level, making “building economy” an organic entity and a new industry for driving the economy.

Upon the arrival of Building Economy 3.0 era, JLL published “The Building Economy 3.0”-- a research report of significance aiming to provide market stakeholders and government our insights in this new era.

Key Takeaways:

Unveil the “Future of Building Economy (FoBE)” Concept

As early as in 2017, JLL discussed the strategical significance of dimensions like digital drive and human experience in “Future of Work”. Emphasizing on the future, FoBE re-defines the building economy by exploring the developmental trajectory of different industries in Building Economy 3.0 era.

Four major trends as Foreseen by The FoBE “Fit to Drive” Model

Enterprises and their employees, the people are central to the building economy. In this regards, the FoBE model set the two dimensions as the primary axis. Horizontal axis views the needs of enterprises and their people respectively, while vertical axis measures the economic drivers stemming from the market and environment, or from the people’s intrinsic demand. The model concludes four major trends, mapping out the changing needs of stakeholders in the market.

 

For more information, please download the full report.

Fill out this form to download report

There was an error submitting the form. Please try again. 

PRIVACY NOTICE

Jones Lang LaSalle (JLL), together with its subsidiaries and affiliates, is a leading global provider of real estate and investment management services. We take our responsibility to protect the personal information provided to us seriously.

Generally the personal information we collect from you are for the purposes of dealing with your enquiry.

We endeavor to keep your personal information secure with appropriate level of security and keep for as long as we need it for legitimate business or legal reasons. We will then delete it safely and securely. For more information about how JLL processes your personal data, please view our privacy statement.

Want more? Talk to the team

研究報告

楼宇经济3.0:全新产业模式下的时代机遇

随着中国经济迈入转型期,产业结构调整升级,房地产市场格局不断演进。2018年中国迈入楼宇经济3.0时代,楼宇与经济达到前所未有的高度融合,“楼宇经济”已变成一个有机整体,成为推动经济发展的一种全新产业模式。

面对楼宇经济3.0这一全新时代,仲量联行发布重量级研究报告——《楼宇经济3.0》,为政府、投资者、租户与专业服务机构等市场各方提供新时期下的市场研判与发展策略指引,助其更好地应对挑战,把握机遇。

报告关键要点:

首提“未来楼宇经济”FoBE概念

在2017年仲量联行提出的“未来办公”概念中,已经明确了数字化驱动、人性化体验等维度在未来办公场所策略中的意义。在楼宇经济3.0时代,这一“未来”概念将有哪些延伸?“未来楼宇经济”将诠释楼宇经济新内涵,以未来为导向探索各个业态特定的发展趋势。

FoBE“导向—驱动力(Fit to Drive)”模型推演四大趋势

经济发展离不开“企业”以及企业中的“人”,楼宇经济亦不例外。FoBE“导向—驱动力(Fit to Drive)”模型基于“导向”与“驱动力”两大维度,将企业及人本身视作楼宇经济发展的内生环境,并将与楼宇经济高度关联的经济、产业、社会作为外部环境,两两结合推演出楼宇经济3.0时代的四大发展趋势。

 

更多详情,敬请下载阅读报告全文。

填写此表,下载报告

表单提交时出现问题了。请再试一次.

隐私声明

仲量联行(JLL)及其子公司和关联公司是全球领先的房地产和投资管理服务商。我们尽责妥善保护所获得的个人信息。

通常,我们向您收集的个人信息是为了处理您的咨询。

我们尽力为您的个人信息提供恰当的安全级别的保护,并只出于合法的商业或法律原因保留所必需的时间。之后我们将以安全、可靠的方式删除这些信息。如欲进一步了解仲量联行如何处理您的个人信息,请参阅我们的隐私声明

了解更多?联系我们的专家团队