UrbanLab

Another step forward in your adventure: build the future

A revolution is happening: the vision of hitting carbon peak and realizing carbon neutralization is reshaping all industries crossing China. Meanwhile, the new normal in post-Covid era has accelerated the digital transformation crossing all industries, hence, productivity, lifestyle and governance must shift and adapt accordingly. As such, upgraded requirements from all participants have rolled out: carbon neutralization in the built world, sustainable development, micro-management, and data insight are ever emphasized and demanded, which catalyzed industry innovation, and people-oriented resilient growth has become the new mission of the industry. Real estate, the gigantic industry, has made its shift in an agile manner.

UrbanLab, the very first enterprise alliance focusing on technology & innovation of real estate in China, was initiated and co-founded by Jones Lang LaSalle and ecological partners back in 2019. In this alliance, we are aiming to explore and cultivate technology startups for the industry and unleash the technology potential of the industry. In the past years, by exploring the innovative integration of technology and business model, UrbranLab has accelerated the adoption of hardware technologies in the real estate industry and enabled the industry to evolve with the time of digitalization.

UrbanLab Track Records and Highlights

24

Finalists collaborated in-depth

600+

Start-ups participated

2.5

Billion RMB financed

UrbanLab3.0 Ecological Partners

1 of 1

UrbanLab3.0, Another step forward

In 2022, we take one step forward – the brand new UrbanLab 3.0 is taking off. We are zooming in on carbon neutralization in the built world and offering technology start-ups with lucrative package: a more structured design and program package, a clearer path to connect with venture capitals and a commitment to broader resources and ungraded external partnerships

Join UrbanLab and build the future with us

Chen Lou
UrbanLab Proptech & Innovation Lead, Greater China
Zhixue Lu
UrbanLab Strategic Partnership Lead, JLLT China

We are the trailblazer in PropTech and its innovation in real estate industry

Being the effective approach to achieving the vision of Race to Zero, PropTech enables real estate sector and its players to embrace sustainable development. We look forward to an upgraded ecosystem of PropTech with joint efforts from all stakeholders in the industry.

城越UrbanLab

焕新启航 “建”未来

在中国,实现碳达峰、碳中和的“双碳”目标是一场席卷全行业的深刻变革;与此同时,新常态加速了全行业的数字化转型,生产方式、生活方式和治理方式皆需因“势”而易。在此背景下,商业地产市场各方参与者对建筑碳中和、可持续发展、精细化管理、数据洞察提出了全新的要求,产业创新已悄然发生,以人为本的韧性增长成为产业的全新使命。房地产行业这头“大象”已然转身!
作为中国首个专注房地产科技创新的企业联盟,城越UrbanLab由仲量联行与生态合作伙伴在2019年发起成立,旨在为产业上下游发掘和培养富有潜力的科技企业,挖掘科技赋予行业的潜在价值。通过不断探索科技和商业模式的创新融合,城越UrbanLab在过去的两年间,推动房地产行业在硬科技和数字化浪潮下因时而动,及锋而试。

城越UrbanLab往届精彩

24家

展开深入合作

600+

初创企业参与

25亿元+

累计融资

城越UrbanLab 3.0 生态伙伴

1 / 1

城越UrbanLab 3.0 焕新升级

2022年, 仲量联行携手4家生态伙伴企业焕新升级,将聚焦科技赋能建筑碳中和这一新“风口”,为有潜力的初创科技企业提加速商业落地的项目议程、链接创投基金的清晰路径以及携手战略伙伴的广泛资源。

加入城越UrbanLab,与我们携手构建共同体

娄辰
房地产科技创新负责人,大中华区
卢治学
战略合作负责人, JLLT中国

我们是房地产科技创新领域的先行者

房地产科技是房地产行业“奔向零碳”和实现可持续发展的有效手段,我们期待与行业参与者共同助力房地产科技生态升级。