The GBA Real Estate Guide

The Guangdong-Hong Kong-Macau Greater Bay Area (GBA) consists of nine cities in Guangdong province including Guangzhou, Shenzhen, Foshan, Zhaoqing, Dongguan, Huizhou, Zhuhai, Zhongshan, and Jiangmen, and the two Special Administrative Regions (SARs) of Hong Kong and Macau. It is a high-profile national strategy to build a world-class Bay Area and world-class city cluster.

With the landing of the national development planning policy for the GBA, the GBA ushered in a period of deep cooperation and development. At a critical time when China is facing the transformation of its economic development model, The GBA is expected to once again lead a new wave of reform and opening-up in China. In the long run, almost all of the real estate sector will benefit from the continued steady development of the GBA.

The latest JLL's GBA Real Estate Guide is a one-stop handbook for you to unlock the real estate code of the GBA with the comparison of various economic and real estate indicators of the 11 cities in the GBA.

Fill out this form to download report


Jones Lang LaSalle (JLL), together with its subsidiaries and affiliates, is a leading global provider of real estate and investment management services. We take our responsibility to protect the personal information provided to us seriously.

Generally the personal information we collect from you are for the purposes of dealing with your enquiry.

We endeavor to keep your personal information secure with appropriate level of security and keep for as long as we need it for legitimate business or legal reasons. We will then delete it safely and securely. For more information about how JLL processes your personal data, please view our privacy statement.