Shanghai

After over 20 year's development, Shanghai Branch is not only the first branch of JLL in mainland China, but remains the most comprehensive and well-equipped branch of the company's China mainland business

Share:

As Your Trusted Partner, We Help You 
Achieve Ambitions

Having more than 400 professional staff and over 3,000 on-site staff, the Office has provided services for many landmark projects in the city. 
Some of the key highlights: Strategic Consultancy Services for Shanghai World Expo site, Hongqiao Transportation Hub and Bund Financial District. Joint-Sole Leasing Agency for Shanghai Tower, HRKI TAIKOO HUI, Wheelock Square, and Shanghai IFC. Property Management for Shanghai Port International Cruise Terminal, Citibank Building and Yuexing Global Port.
With over 200 years of history, the JLL brand has taken root and shines in the city.

World’s First - Shanghai Office Leads the Way in Sustainability being the first to achieve platinum ratings for both LEED and WELL

Our Shanghai office at HKRI Taikoo Hui has been awarded the Leadership in Energy and Environmental Design (LEED) Platinum certification in the category of Interior Design and Construction (ID+C), setting a record score in the process. This latest award means that the office is the first project in the world to achieve platinum ratings for both LEED v4 and WELL v1, which are the highest standards in current operations.

What's your
ambitions?

Getting an insight into worldwide investment trends, we assist you in discovering new opportunities and evolving your strategy, accordingly. We help you make wise and robust real estate decisions that optimize your investment returns in areas such as Mixed-Use Development, Regional Development, Urban Regeneration and Corporate Consultancy.

As the leading real estate development consultancy in China, our Strategic Consultancy team provides industry analysis and real estate consultancy for land development, cultural tourism development, urban regeneration projects and corporate real estate strategies. From city decision makers and real estate developers to investors and landowners, our diversified services could meet the varied needs of all.  These services help you in reducing risk, increase the success rate of real estate projects, and create urban spaces where people and businesses thrive together.

We help you in discovering a wealth of investment opportunities and sources of funding: buying assets in different asset categories or cities; customizing transaction structures to achieve rapid asset sales; assisting you in financing and securing favourable trading structures and terms for your investment.

Our Capital Markets team has extensive industry experience and local market knowledge to ensure your investment needs are fully optimized. We conduct sales, acquisitions, consulting and development financing for large-scale mixed-use, office buildings, shopping malls, land, business parks, logistics facilities, alternatives and urban regeneration projects, in Shanghai and China. We also work closely with our global investment team to provide strategic asset allocation services at a global level for domestic capital. In addition, we provide land acquisition consulting services for domestic real estate developers for expanding their business abroad and ensuring that they have access to the widest range of resources and opportunities to maximize their investment value and return.

We secure high-quality tenant mix based on your business goals: attract and retain quality tenants with comprehensive leasing and marketing strategies to increase your asset value; negotiate favourable leasing terms to maximize your property occupancy and asset value.

Our Office Leasing team leverages industry insight and business networks to help you in gaining a deeper and clearer understanding of your target tenants and achieve faster rental returns. We provide you with comprehensive and in-depth analyses so that your property stands out in the market. We find and retain important tenants and buyers, determine the best rental and price levels to create maximum value for you.

We maximize your investment returns: provide an excellent experience for your tenants and their clients, and provide secure and efficient spaces for your asset.

As a leading service provider and a trusted partner, we provide Property and Asset Management services for different asset types including offices, shopping malls, hotels, apartments, business parks, senior housing, data centers, or even regional township management. We bring a sense of ownership to every aspect and do all we can to ensure that your assets are managed effectively and safely. We help you make wise decisions, maximize revenue while minimizing expenses and risk by reducing operating costs.

We help you in working out sustainable development solutions that maximize your asset value, reduce risk, create new sources of income, mitigate space use costs or improve occupational health and well-being, essentially changing your investment, development, management or the way you use the building.

We help you in customizing new solutions to meet your sustainability goals, whether it is maximizing the building value, providing a safer workplace for your employees, or creating an environment that boosts your efficiency. We provide you with different types of green building certifications, data management, and sustainability consulting services to meet those goals.

Discover the true value of your property or portfolio. We will help you in making informed business decisions so you achieve your investment goals, through our services including valuation, financing advisory, due diligence, feasibility and market research, and balance sheet reporting.

Having hands-on experience, our team provides you with real estate consultancy with a range of comprehensive assessment for asset classes and valuation services for tangible and intangible assets, including equity, financial instrument, bio/minerals etc.

Armed with a broad range of skills, including economics, econometrics, finance, urban planning and valuations, our Research team produces a range of outputs from comprehensive market monitoring and analysis across major institutional-grade property markets, to forecasting key real estate indicators. We also conduct consultancy projects and create thought-leading research papers on topical issues. We regularly undertake customized efforts for individual clients, providing both specially tailored research and consulting products. 


Whether you’re planning a single office relocation or seeking new office space to meet your business expansion strategy, our experienced office tenant representatives can serve as your immediate professional advisors to satisfy your business needs.

Our Office Tenant Representative team helps you optimize office space flexibility and productivity while reducing real estate costs and risk. We conduct in-depth analysis of the business drivers and rental needs of the company, identify and evaluate appropriate solutions and be responsible for negotiations. We provide one-stop services for site selection, property search and research, commercial terms negotiation, leasing and sale strategy adjustment, financial analysis, qualitative analysis, and office space optimization.

We provide quality services to you in accordance with established schedules and cost targets and control any further risk. Our Project and Development services team understands your strategic goals and vision for the project and remains committed to providing a broader range of business outcomes beyond project delivery. The team’s services include project consulting, management, design and construction - a comprehensive one-stop project development and management service. This helps in achieving the long-term goals of each construction, renovation and design project, helping you save costs and time, and minimize financial risks.

Our Facilities Management team actively manages and measures the performance of corporate real estate facilities across industries and multiple asset types. We maximize facilities management efficiency by strategically procuring resources, reducing energy consumption and by providing flexible engineering services. Our professional teams use superior quality building management technology and processes, and economies of scale to reduce your facilities’ operating costs. These services improve productivity and financial performance while reducing risk and ensuring the quality of facilities management services.

Our Lease Administration professionals help you centralize your lease management processes. Whether you have a small number of leases or a big portfolio across the country or region, we assist you by reducing costs associated with incorrect lease charges, right-sizing your portfolios through lease options, identifying underutilized assets to mitigate risk. Our professional teams perform detailed lease abstraction and input, report on critical dates, manage notices, manage accounts payable and receivable processes, perform desk audits of operating expenses and tax escalations, direct field audits, and provide monthly, quarterly and annual reports. We examine all your lease terms to reduce costs and take advantage of market changes.

We collect and interpret real-time data about your business, market, location, and employees. Based on the analyses, we make decisions to reduce risk, increase value, and make sure that your business is aligned with the future.

By having a comprehensive client base, access to extensive global resources and relevant local experience, we accurately verify space requirements, recommend suitable office space solutions and negotiate leases and ownership terms. This approach is a liberation from the traditional model of a single transaction. Our professional team delivers measurable value to your portfolio, helping you reduce real estate costs, minimize risk, increase workplace flexibility, and create a more productive office environment. 

Our approach to Transaction Management is to combine a rigorous transaction process with high-quality professional staff to deliver superior transactions to you. Our Transaction Management and Tenant Representation services teams help you evaluate lease obligations and space requirements to create a flexible and productive portfolio strategy. We manage your transactions and secure or dispose of space at the right time, on the right terms and employ a multidisciplinary approach to develop occupancy strategies linked to your core business objectives. 

We create a vision for your workplace that fosters innovation and improves business performance: design appealing flexible spaces that reflect your culture and are perfectly suited to employees’ needs, helping you to attract and retain top talent.

We have a centralized team of dedicated, multi-disciplinary experts to deliver enduring workplace changes. We create and implement workplace strategies that are enduring because we understand that success is certain if people, technology, real estate and work processes are rightly aligned. We deliver a true end-to-end workplace solution for you from strategy to implementation and ongoing management. 

We help you in working out sustainable development solutions that maximize your asset value, reduce risk, create new sources of income, mitigate space use costs or improve occupational health and well-being, essentially changing your investment, development, management or the way you use the building.

We help you in customizing new solutions to meet your sustainability goals, whether it is providing a safer workplace for your employees, or creating an environment that boosts your efficiency. We provide you with different types of green building certifications, data management, and sustainability consulting services to meet those goals.

Having hands-on experience, our Valuation Advisory team provides you with real estate consultancy with a range of comprehensive assessment for all asset classes and valuation services for tangible and intangible assets, including equity, financial instrument, bio/minerals etc. We meet all your needs in financing, trading, financial reporting and restructuring, providing highly recognized independent valuations and advice.


Our team provides professional services covering areas such as office buildings, business parks and co-working spaces for property owners, institutional investors, and companies that purchase or lease office spaces. From acquisition to disposal of office buildings, at each step and in every aspect, our team helps you reduce risk and costs, increase building revenue and optimize office efficiency. Whether it is investing in office buildings, searching office space, managing property and portfolio, or delivering office projects, we can advise and provide transaction support. Our office leasing, property management and investment experts know how to position and manage your portfolio for long-term gains.

From street shops to large shopping malls, the development of the retail market presents unique challenges and opportunities for retail developers, investors and retailers. Whether it is your first entry to the local market or national expansion, a deep understanding of the market landscape is a key challenge for retailers. At the same time, in a highly competitive market, developers are constantly looking for sustainable competitive advantages. With in-depth data analyses, our highly professional market research experts help you to make the most informed decisions. We can cover any need in the retail real estate sector, such as where you open a store, where you invest, what types of properties you build, how to gain maximum revenue, and so on.

Through expertise and best practices in supply chain and logistics, site selection, policy and local negotiations, our Industrial and Logistics team helps you acquire, sell, build, lease and manage industrial properties so you achieve optimum benefits. Our professional industrial real estate services team helps real estate developers and owners, investors and tenants to improve the performance of their industrial property portfolios. We provide you with a full range of strategic support for your industrial property needs and we are committed to becoming the best business partner in the industrial property market.

Our integrated residential services team provides a full range of residential services to real estate developers, investors and individual homebuyers. We specialize in international and domestic residential properties, providing peer-to-peer consulting, marketing and agency services. With extensive international experience and local market knowledge, our professional team customizes solutions to meet your unique needs.

With a fully integrated corporate structure, dedicated collaboration, and team spirit, we provide hotels with asset management and consultancy services throughout the investment cycle. From planning and development to hotel asset evaluation and disposal, or at any stage during this period, our professional team considers the entire investment life cycle. They help you in positioning your assets accordingly and provide you with quality services throughout the life cycle of hotel assets.


Talk to us
about investing in real estate. 

Ready to buy your first - or next - property?
Eddie Ng
Managing Director, East China

Shanghai

22/F, HKRI Centre One, HKRI Taikoo Hui,
No. 288 Shimen Yi Road, Jingan District,
Shanghai, China Mainland 200041
Tel: +86 21 6393 3333
Fax: +86 21 6393 3080

上海

二十余年砥砺前行,上海分公司不仅是仲量联行大陆的第一家分公司,也始终是公司大陆业务条线最全面、人员配备最完整的分支机构。

分享:

您值得信赖的合作伙伴,
助您成就愿景

1994年,仲量联行设立上海分公司,正式进入中国大陆市场。从创立之初的几名员工励精图治到2007年业务扩张开设浦东分公司,再到目前拥有超过400名专业人员及超过3000名驻场员工,20余年来仲量联行上海分公司始终屹立潮头,为申城众多地标项目提供卓越的房地产服务。其中包括上海世博会(战略顾问服务),虹桥交通枢纽(战略顾问服务),外滩金融区(战略顾问服务),上海中心(办公楼联合独家代理),兴业太古汇(办公楼联合独家代理),上海IFC(办公楼联合独家代理/综合设施管理),会德丰广场(办公楼联合独家代理), 兴业太古汇(办公楼联合独家代理),上海港国际客运中心 (物业管理),花旗银行大厦 (物业管理)以及月星环球港(物业管理)等。
二十余年砥砺前行,上海分公司不仅是仲量联行大陆的第一家分公司,也始终是公司大陆业务条线最全面、人员配备最完整的分支机构,也让"仲量联行"这个跨越三个世纪的经典品牌在上海乃至华东地区生根发芽、焕发新的光彩。

仲量联行上海办公室荣获世界首个建筑标准双铂金认证

仲量联行位于上海兴业太古汇的办公室荣获能源与环境设计先锋标准(LEED)室内设计与施工类别铂金认证,并创下该类别认证评分新高。这意味着仲量联行上海办公室成为了全球首个LEED v4和WELLv1建筑标准双铂金认证的项目。

您的
愿景是?    

深入了解房地产最新趋势,我们协助您制定投资策略并发现下一个投资机会,帮助您在城市综合体开发、区域开发、城市更新、企业咨询等领域制定明智、稳健的房地产决策,优化您的投资回报。

作为华东地区首屈一指的房地产开发顾问,在城市不断发展、更新与重塑的过程中,战略顾问上海团队向城市管理机构、开发商、投资者和土地所有者提供产业分析和土地开发策略、文化旅游地产开发策略、城市更新策略、企业不动产发展策略等房地产咨询服务,协助您降低风险,提升房地产开发项目的成功率,创造人与商业共同蓬勃发展的城市空间。

我们将帮助您发掘丰富的投资机会和资金来源:购买不同类别或城市的资产;定制交易结构,实现资产的快速出售;协助您进行融资,为您的投资争取有利交易结构和条款。

我们的投资团队拥有丰富的行业经验和本地市场知识,确保您的投资需求得到最全面优化的解决方案。我们在上海及华东地区进行大型城市综合体、办公楼、购物中心、开发用地、产业园、物流设施、另类资产及城市更新项目的销售、收购、咨询和开发融资业务。此外,我们亦与全球投资团队紧密合作,为国内的资本提供全球层面的策略性资产配置服务,同时也为国内房地产开发商在国外的业务拓展提供土地收购的咨询服务,确保您获取最广泛的资源与机会,实现投资价值和回报最大化。

根据您的业务目标锁定优质租户组合。借助全面的租赁和营销策略吸引并留住优质租户,提升资产价值。协商有利的租赁条款,确保物业出租率和资产价值的最大化。

我们办公楼租赁团队凭借行业洞悉力、业务网络和专业团队将帮助您对目标租户有更为深入和清晰的认识,从而更迅速地实现租金回报。我们能为您提供全面、深入的分析,从而使您的物业定位能够在市场中脱颖而出,为您发现和保留重要租户和买家,确定最佳租金及售价水平,为您最大限度地创造价值。

实现投资回报最大化,为您的租户和他们的客户提供卓越体验,为可持续发展的未来提供高效、安全运营的空间。

作为一流的物业和资产管理服务提供商和客户值得信赖的合作伙伴,我们提供物业管理、物业管理顾问、资产管理、购物中心管理、酒店式公寓管理、建筑运营审计等多项物业与资产管理服务,并将主人翁意识带入每一个环节,竭尽所能,始终确保您的物业与资产得到有效、安全持续的管理。我们协助您做出明智决策,实现收益最大化的同时,将开销和风险最小化,通过降低运营成本和提升资产价值。

我们可以帮助您制定可持续发展解决方案,实现资产价值的最大化、降低风险、创造新的收入来源、减少空间使用成本或提高职业健康和幸福感,从本质上改变您投资、开发、管理或使用建筑的方式。

我们将帮助您定制全新解决方案以实现您的可持续发展目标,无论是提升楼宇价值最大化、为员工提供更安全的工作场所,还是营造一个能提升工作效率的环境。我们为您提供各项绿色建筑认证、数据管理、可持续咨询服务以实现您的可持续发展目标。

发掘您的物业或资产组合的真正价值。我们将从估价、融资顾问、尽职调查、可行性和市场研究以及资产负债表报告等方面帮助您制定明智商业决策,实现投资目标。

凭借在评估和咨询领域的领先实操经验,上海评估咨询团队为顾客提供房地产咨询/顾问、股权估值、无形资产估值、生物/矿物资产估值、金融工具估值等从有形到无形的全方位资产评估服务。我们致力于为顾客提供专业公正的房地产评估,覆盖所有资产类别,满足客户融资、交易、财务报告和重组的各种需求,提供被高度认可的独立估值和咨询意见,满足客户融资/投资/报告需求的全面尽职调查,助力客户做出更明智的决策。


无论您的企业是计划进行单一办公室搬迁,还是寻求新的办公空间以满足您全球扩张的统一战略,我们拥有丰富经验的办公楼租户代表都可以作为您的即时专业顾问,以满足您的业务需求。

我们协助您在降低房地产成本和风险的同时优化办公空间的灵活性和工作效率。我们将深入分析企业的业务驱动力和租用需求,鉴别和评估适宜的方案并负责谈判。我们提供物业选址、物业搜索及研究、商业条款谈判、租赁/购买策略调整、财务分析及定性分析以及办公空间优化等一站式服务。

我们将按照既定进度与成本目标为用户提供优质服务,并最大限度地控制风险。我们的团队始终致力于在了解客户对于项目设定的战略目标和愿景的前提下,提供项目交付之外的更为广泛的业务成果,包括咨询、管理、设计、建造等全方位一站式的项目开发与管理服务,实现每个建造、装修和设计项目的长期目标,帮助客户节省成本与时间,实现金融风险最小化。

我们提供日常运营管理和设施管理咨询等核心服务,积极管理和衡量各个行业以及多种资产类型的房地产设施绩效,通过战略性地寻找采购资源、降低能源消耗以及灵活的工程服务,实现设施管理效率最大化。我们的专业团队采用卓越的流程、楼宇管理技术以及规模经济来大大降低客户的设施运营成本,在降低风险和保证设施管理服务品质的同时,提高生产力和财务表现。

无论是20份还是2万份租赁合约,集中管理租约可以在遵守会计法规的同时帮助降低风险。我们协助您查看所有租赁条款并充分利用市场变化降低成本。

收集并解读关于您的业务、市场、选址和员工的实时数据,通过分析结果作出决策,从而降低风险、增加价值,确保您的业务符合未来发展。

基于战略合作的全方位客户服务,跳脱基于单个交易的传统模式,凭借广泛的全球资源和本地经验,帮助您精准核定对于空间的需求、推荐适合的办公空间解决方案、谈判租赁和所有权条款。我们的专业团队能为您的资产组合带来可衡量的价值,助力客户降低房地产成本、实现风险最小化、提升办公场所灵活性、创造更具生产力的办公环境。明智的企业房地产合作推动企业发展。

评估租赁义务和空间需求,制定灵活而高效的资产组合策略。管理您的交易,并在合适的时间、以有利的条款锁定或处置您的物业资产。

制定您的办公场所策略以支持企业创新并提高业务表现。设计吸引人的灵活办公空间,充分反映您的企业文化且满足员工需求。 

发掘您的物业或资产组合的真正价值。我们将从估价、融资顾问、尽职调查、可行性和市场研究以及资产负债表报告等方面帮助您制定明智商业决策,实现投资目标。

凭借在评估和咨询领域的领先实操经验,我们为顾客提供房地产咨询/顾问、股权估值、无形资产估值、生物/矿物资产估值、金融工具估值等从有形到无形的全方位资产评估服务。我们致力于为顾客提供专业公正的房地产评估,覆盖所有资产类别,满足客户融资、交易、财务报告和重组的各种需求,提供被高度认可的独立估值和咨询意见,满足客户融资/投资/报告需求的全面尽职调查,助力客户做出更明智的决策。

我们可以帮助您制定可持续发展解决方案,实现资产价值的最大化、降低风险、创造新的收入来源、减少空间使用成本或提高职业健康和幸福感,从本质上改变您投资、开发、管理或使用建筑的方式。

我们将帮助您定制全新解决方案以实现您的可持续发展目标,无论是提升楼宇价值最大化、为员工提供更安全的工作场所,还是营造一个能提升工作效率的环境。我们为您提供各项绿色建筑认证、数据管理、可持续咨询服务以实现您的可持续发展目标。


我们的专业团队针对业主和机构投资者及购买或租赁办公空间的企业,提供涵盖办公楼、产业园区、商务中心和联合办公等领域的专业服务,帮助客户降低风险成本、提升楼宇收益和优化办公效率。对于办公楼资产从购置到处置的每个步骤和各个方面,仲量联行的办公楼租赁、管理和投资专家都熟知如何进行资产定位和组合,以获得长期收益。

无论是在投资办公楼、寻找办公空间、管理办公楼物业和投资组合、交付办公楼项目,我们都能够为你们提供建议和交易支持。

从临街商铺到大型购物中心,上海零售市场的发展为零售开发商、投资者和零售商带来了独特的挑战和机遇。无论是初次进军本地市场或全国拓展,深入了解市场格局是零售商面临的关键挑战。同时在竞争激烈的市场中,开发商也在不断寻找可持续的竞争优势。依托于最专业的市场研究专家和深入的数据分析,我们将助您做出最明智的决定。在哪里开店、在哪里投资、建什么类型的物业、如何获得最大收益等,您在零售地产领域的任何需求,我们可以全程覆盖。

通过在供应链和物流、选址、政策法规和本地谈判方面的专业知识和最佳实践,仲量联行工业物业和物流仓库团队帮助客户收购、出售、建造、租赁和管理工业物业,实现工业物业资产优化。我们专业的工业地产服务团队帮助开发商、房地产业主、投资者和租户提高其工业物业和资产组合的业绩表现,为客户在全球的工业物业需求提供全方位战略支持,致力于成为工业物业领域的最佳业务伙伴。

我们的综合住宅服务团队为开发商、投资者及个人购房者提供全方位住宅服务。我们主要专注于国际住宅物业,提供点对点咨询、市场营销和项目销售代理服务。凭借广泛的国际经验和本地市场知识,我们的专业团队为客户定制解决方案,满足客户的独特需求。

凭借全面整合的公司架构以及精诚协作的团队宗旨,为酒店提供贯穿投资周期的资产管理服务。从规划开发、项目筹建到酒店资产增值管理及资产处置,抑或是在这期间的任何一个阶段,我们的专业团队都知晓如何从整个投资生命周期来考虑,帮助您合理定位资产,为您提供涵盖酒店资产全生命周期的优质服务。


向我们了解
上海房地产市场

了解我们如何帮助客户成就愿景。
吴允燊
董事总经理,华东区

上海

中国上海市静安区石门一路288号
兴业太古汇香港兴业中心一座22楼
上海, 中国(大陆) 200041 
电话: +86 21 6393 3333 
传真: +86 21 6393 3080