Research

International schools
in Asia Pacific are
making the Grade

November 20, 2019

JLL’s latest research looks at the growth, trends and complexities of the market.

The Asia Pacific international schools market is rocketing in growth. Between 2014 and 2018, the number of international schools has increased by 26% and this growth looks set to continue through to 2028 and beyond.

JLL has benchmarked construction and operating costs for international K-12 educational facilities in six of the fastest growing markets in Asia Pacific. To complement this, we provide a view on the relative ease of building and operating a school in these markets, and a perspective on long term trends.

In China, student demand is slated to grow by 87% from 2018 to 2028. Criteria such as cost of living, government regulations, air quality and boarding schools are extra important considerations when selecting locations and operating international schools in China.

Fill out this form to download report

There was an error submitting the form. Please try again. 

PRIVACY NOTICE

Jones Lang LaSalle (JLL), together with its subsidiaries and affiliates, is a leading global provider of real estate and investment management services. We take our responsibility to protect the personal information provided to us seriously.

Generally the personal information we collect from you are for the purposes of dealing with your enquiry.

We endeavor to keep your personal information secure with appropriate level of security and keep for as long as we need it for legitimate business or legal reasons. We will then delete it safely and securely. For more information about how JLL processes your personal data, please view our privacy statement.

研究报告

亚太区国际学校市场

2019年 11月 20日

仲量联行最新研究报告从市场增速、新兴趋势和复杂性等角度详细解读亚太区国际学校发展

亚太区国际学校市场目前正迅速增长。国际学校的数量在2014-2018年间增加了26%,且这种增长势头有望延续至2028年甚至未来更长时间。

仲量联行对亚太区发展最快的六大市场中K-12国际教育设施的建设和运营成本进行基准评估。同时,我们也对在这些市场建立和运营学校的相对难易程度阐述了观点,并对长期趋势提出了看法。

伴随社会的巨大变化,中国国际学校市场机遇与挑战并存:2018至2028年的学生需求将增长87%;而生活成本、政府法规、空气质量等则是在中国市场开办国际学校时需要考虑的额外要点。

填写此表,下载报告

表单提交时出现问题了。请再试一次.

隐私声明

仲量联行(JLL)及其子公司和关联公司是全球领先的房地产和投资管理服务商。我们尽责妥善保护所获得的个人信息。

通常,我们向您收集的个人信息是为了处理您的咨询。

我们尽力为您的个人信息提供恰当的安全级别的保护,并只出于合法的商业或法律原因保留所必需的时间。之后我们将以安全、可靠的方式删除这些信息。如欲进一步了解仲量联行如何处理您的个人信息,请参阅我们的隐私声明