Xi'an

Heart of the Silk Road Economic Belt

Share:

JLL Xi’an Office

"JLL started doing business in Xi'an in 2004 and officially established our Xi'an Branch in 2013. It has developed into a leading player in Xi'an’s real estate professional services and investment management industry. Our business covers every step in the chain from pre-project strategy planning and market research, project management and development consulting, and leasing and sales agency through to property asset management and asset sales.
 
As the gateway to the ancient Silk Road and a key city in the government strategy of opening to the west, Xi’an is an important transportation and economic hub, and platform for trading in the west of the country. As a dynamic leading regional economy and source of economic growth, Xi'an has improved its connectivity both at home and abroad through the ‘Belt and Road Initiative’, optimized and transformed its urban economic structure, and attracted extensive talent for the development of the city. In recent years, there has been high-quality growth in terms of innovative reform and opening up to the outside world. JLL’s Xi'an Branch combines its international vision, leading experience, and in-depth understanding of the local market to provide comprehensive services for customers to improve efficiency and create value in a rapidly changing market. We make unremitting efforts to promote urban development, while growing together with Xi'an."

Achieve ambitions!

JLL (NYSE: JLL) is a leading professional services firm that specializes in real estate and investment management. Our vision is to reimagine the world of real estate, creating rewarding opportunities and amazing spaces where people can achieve their ambitions. In doing so, we will build a better tomorrow for our clients, our people and our communities. JLL is a Fortune 500 company with annual revenue of $16.3 billion, operations in over 80 countries and a global workforce of over 91,000 as of March 31, 2019.

What's your
ambitions?

We have a professional strategic consulting team, who can provide efficient, high-quality consultancy services to help you achieve your ambitions in regional, corporate, and property development, by offering one-stop solutions based on your needs across regions, industries, land, development, and operations.

In recent years, we have carried out in-depth research in to market segmentation, helping our clients reduce risk and improve real estate efficiency through the best usage of urban mixed-use complexes, as well as strategies for cultural tourism real estate development, comprehensive TOD transportation site development, sports facilities cooperation, industrial analysis and land development, urban renewal, corporate asset development, data centers and management. 

We have nearly 30 retail real estate experts in the West China region, covering all your needs in the sector. If you are a landlord or developer and need to maximize the value of your shopping center, we can help you to develop competitive project positioning or upgrade plans, optimize tenant mix.

If you are a government or platform company seeking professional advice in regional and business circle planning, old city rejuvenation, or key project positioning, we can use our extensive research experience and big data analysis tools to help you make suitable plans. Based on JLL’s global platform, we can recommend target companies and help you connect with international investment resources.

If you are a retail developer, we can provide you with a full range of services from pre-investment operations, investment execution, project pre-operation and marketing management, as well as introducing you to the most popular retailers, improving project appeal, and maximizing rental income. We can also help you increase the visibility of your shopping center to attract customers by adopting the most appropriate strategy, ensuring the smooth operation of retailers' daily operations, and improving operational performance.

If you are an office building owner and want to optimize your office property assets, we can provide you with rental agency and consulting services, helping to differentiate your property through innovative marketing strategies and rental policies, and bringing you a higher return on investment.

Backed by extensive expertise and local market knowledge, our Capital markets specialists bring you wide-ranging, optimized solutions. We conduct sales, acquisition, consultancy, and development financing for large urban complexes, office buildings, shopping malls, land for development, business parks, logistics and urban regeneration projects in Xi'an and West China. Working closely with out global investment team, we also provide strategic asset allocation services for Chinese capital in Hong Kong and overseas. Furthermore, we provide land acquisition consultancy services on overseas expansion for domestic real estate developers. With JLL, the widest pool of investors and capital is well within your reach, bringing you the best value and returns on your investments.

As a well-established Property and Asset Management service provider, we have a wealth of industry experience and can provide fully-fledged property management, property management consultancy, and asset management services covering properties such as office buildings, shopping malls, residential and serviced apartments, mixed-use complexes, industrial and logistics parks, and sporting facilities and venues. 

In addition to traditional properties, we can also provide professional property management services for museums, schools, large medical institutions, and specific religious and cultural buildings. In addition, we have extensive experience in super high-rise project management, property management training, engineering transformation, and continuous investment in updated technical solutions to ensure effective, safe and sustainable management of your property and assets and enhance asset value.

JLL is the only international appraisal agency in the market whose team holds all of China's highest level of assessment credentials. Our specialists provide integrated valuation services across a wide range of assets classes, including real estate advisory or consultancy; and valuation of equity, intangible assets, biological and mineral assets, and financial tools. With our independent advice on fundraising, transactions, financial reporting, and restructuring purposes, you can gain better knowledge of your assets and take them to the next level. 

We have been tracking the Xi'an market for over five years, covering all market sectors, from office buildings and retail real estate, to logistics real estate, residential, and alternative assets. Through its extensive data resources and expertise, our professional research team can help you proactively identify market risks and opportunities, monitor market changes, and improve investment development strategies, providing you with comprehensive real estate market analysis and trend forecasts.


If you are looking for an office, considering corporate relocation, or renewing, extending, or shortening your lease, you will need a tenant representative who has a wealth of experience and resources, as well as a deep understanding of the local market. As your consultant, we will conduct in-depth analysis of what drives your business and your rental needs to identify and evaluate suitable office spaces for you. We will also help you with lease negotiations, ensuring that you secure the ideal office space. 

If you are a retailer and need to know where to open a store, we can provide you with a full range of consulting services, including city research, business circle analysis, target consumers and competitor research, helping you develop overall location strategy and brand layout strategy for a single city, the West China region, the whole country, or even for overseas markets, helping you to optimize your store network. 

If you are looking for warehousing, logistics distribution center, or manufacturing plant solutions, we can meet your needs. Our business covers storage spaces for express logistics, urban, regional, and national distribution centres, bonded and non-bonded warehousing, cold chain warehousing, dangerous goods warehousing, and other logistics real estate, as well as land transactions, labelling factories, industrial parks, data centres, and R&D centres. We can provide you with a full range of services in logistics and manufacturing real estate, so let’s work together to achieve your ambitions!


Talk to us
about Xi'an real estate market

Explore how we help our clients achieve their ambitions.
Sheng Chiao
Managing Director, West China

Xi'an

Unit 2202-03, Capital Mall Office No.64 West Section of South 2nd Ring Road, Yanta District, Xi'an 710065
T +86 29 8932 9800
F +86 29 8932 9801

西安

丝绸之路经济带核心城市

分享:

仲量联行西安分公司

仲量联行于2004年开始涉足西安市场业务,于2013年正式成立西安分公司,已发展成为西安房地产专业服务和投资管理领域的重要企业。业务覆盖从前期战略策划及市场研究、项目管理与开发咨询、项目租赁销售代理、物业资产管理到资产销售的全流程,服务范围涉及陕西、甘肃、新疆等多个西部省份。
 
西安,作为古丝绸之路的起点和国家向西开放战略的重要支点城市,是西部重要的交通枢纽、经济纽带与贸易平台。西安作为富有活力的区域龙头经济体和经济增长源, “一带一路”对国内外连通性的改善、城市经济结构转型优化及大量人才的引入为城市发展带来源动力。近年来在创新改革和扩大对外开放方面呈高质量增长趋势。仲量联行西安分公司将结合国际视野、领先经验以及对本地市场的深入了解,为客户在快速变化的市场中提升效率、创造价值提供综合服务,并为推动城市发展做出不懈努力,与西安共发展。

助您成就愿景!

仲量联行(纽交所交易代码:JLL)是全球领先的房地产专业服务和投资管理公司,致力于房地产领域的持续创新;不断创造机遇,打造理想空间,实现价值回报以成就商业及个人愿景。仲量联行是《财富》500强企业,业务遍及全球80多个国家,员工总数超过90,000人。在亚太地区开展业务超过50年。在大中华区,仲量联行目前所提供的专业房地产服务遍及80多个城市。

您的
愿景是?    

我们拥有一支专业的战略顾问咨询服务团队,可以为政府、开发商、投资者和土地所有者提供城市发展、区域发展、企业发展、物业项目开发等方面优质高效的顾问服务,亦可以根据客户需求提供“区域、产业、土地、开发、运营”为一体的一站式解决方案。

近年来,我们在城市综合体最高最佳用途研究和咨询、文化旅游地产开发策略、TOD交通站点综合开发策略、体育设施合作策略、产业分析和土地开发策略、城市更新策略、企业不动产发展策略、数据中心与管理策略等细分市场都有着深入研究,协助您降低风险,提升房地产效率。

我们在华西区拥有近30位零售地产专家,全程覆盖您在零售地产领域的各类需求。如果您是业主或开发商,需要最大化购物中心价值,我们能为您制定具有竞争力的项目定位规划或升级改造方案,优化业态租户组合。

如果您是政府或平台公司,需要在区域及商圈规划、旧城改造、重点项目布局等课题中寻求专业建议,我们将借助丰富的研究经验与大数据分析工具,助您做出合理规划,并依托仲量联行的全球性平台,为您推荐目标企业,协助您与国际化招商资源对接。

如果您是零售开发商,我们将从招商前置作业、招商执行、前期运营、营销管理等维度为您提供全程服务:为您引进最受消费者欢迎的零售商,提高项目号召力并带来最大租金收益;通过采用最合适的策略,协助您提高购物中心知名度以吸引消费者,确保零售商的日常运营顺畅,促进和达成运营绩效的提升。

如果您是办公楼业主,希望对您的办公楼物业资产进行优化,我们可以为您提供租赁代理及咨询顾问服务,通过创新的营销推广策略和租金政策,使您的物业能够在市场中脱颖而出,赢取更高的投资回报。

如果您对工业及物流地产的开发、租赁和管理有相关需求,我们的团队可以通过在供应链和物流、政策法规和本地谈判方面的专业知识和最佳实践,为您提供专业的建议支持,帮助您建造、租赁和管理工业物业,优化您的工业物业资产,更好地支持您的业务发展目标。

我们的投资团队拥有丰富的行业经验和本地市场知识,可以确保您的房地产投资需求得到最全面优化的解决方案。我们在西安及华西地区进行有关大型城市综合体、办公楼、购物中心、开发用地、产业园、物流设施及城市更新项目的销售、收购、咨询和开发融资业务。

此外,我们与全球投资团队紧密合作,为国内的资本提供香港及海外地区的策略性资产配置服务,同时也为国内房地产开发商在国外的业务拓展提供土地收购的咨询服务,确保您获取最广泛的资源与机会,实现投资价值和回报最大化。

作为一流的物业和资产管理服务提供商,我们的团队拥有丰富经验和完善的服务体系,可以提供全权物业管理、物业管理顾问以及资产管理服务,涵盖办公楼、购物中心、住宅/酒店式公寓、综合体、工业和物流园区、体育设施及场馆等多种物业类型。

除了传统物业外,我们还可以为博物馆、学校、大型医疗机构、特定宗教文化建筑等提供专业的物业管理服务。此外,我们在超高层项目管理、物业管理培训、工程改造等方面的丰富经验,及每年不断投资更新的技术解决方案,确保您的物业与资产得到有效、安全持续的管理,提升资产价值。

我们是市场上唯一拥有中国所有最高级别评估资质的国际评估机构,服务覆盖所有资产类别,为您提供股权估值、无形资产估值、生物/矿物资产估值、金融工具估值等从有形到无形的全方位资产评估服务,可以满足您融资、交易、财务报告和重组的各种需求,帮助您正确揭示资产的公允价值。

我们对西安市场进行了超过5年的持续追踪,覆盖办公楼、零售地产、物流地产、住宅以及另类资产等各细分市场,我们专业的研究团队利用丰富的数据资源和专业知识,可以帮助您主动发现市场风险和机遇、监控市场变化、改善投资开发策略,为您提供全面的房地产市场分析和趋势预测。


如果您正在寻找办公地点,或针对企业搬迁、续租、扩租、缩租等有相关需求,需要经验丰富、拥有广泛资源并对本地市场深入了解的租户代表为您服务。作为您的顾问,我们将深入分析您的业务驱动力和租用需求,鉴别和评估合适的办公场地方案并帮您处理租约谈判,协助您锁定理想办公场所。

如果您是零售商,需要知道在哪里开店,我们能够为您提供指定城市研究、商圈分析、目标消费者及竞品调研等全方位顾问服务,为您制定在单一城市或覆盖华西、全国及海外市场的整体选址策略与品牌布局策略,助您优化店铺网络。

如果您正在寻找仓储、物流配送中心或制造业工厂解决方案,我们都将满足您的需求 。我们的业务覆盖快递业仓储、城市/区域/全国配送中心、保税和非保税仓储、冷链仓储、危险品仓储等物流地产以及土地交易、标注厂房、产业园区、数据中心、研发中心等不同资产类型,为您提供全方位战略支持。


向我们了解
西安房地产市场

了解我们如何帮助客户成就愿景。
佟恩
总经理,西安

西安

中国陕西省西安市
雁塔区南二环西段64号
凯德广场2202-03室
邮政编码 710065
电话 +86 29 8932 9800
传真 +86 29 8932 9801