Research

The GBA Real Estate Guide

The Guangdong-Hong Kong-Macau Greater Bay Area (GBA) consists of nine cities in Guangdong province including Guangzhou, Shenzhen, Foshan, Zhaoqing, Dongguan, Huizhou, Zhuhai, Zhongshan, and Jiangmen, and the two Special Administrative Regions (SARs) of Hong Kong and Macau. It is a high-profile national strategy to build a world-class Bay Area and world-class city cluster.

With the landing of the national development planning policy for the GBA, the GBA ushered in a period of deep cooperation and development. At a critical time when China is facing the transformation of its economic development model, The GBA is expected to once again lead a new wave of reform and opening-up in China. In the long run, almost all of the real estate sector will benefit from the continued steady development of the GBA.

The latest JLL's GBA Real Estate Guide is a one-stop handbook for you to unlock the real estate code of the GBA with the comparison of various economic and real estate indicators of the 11 cities in the GBA.

Fill out this form to download report

PRIVACY NOTICE

Jones Lang LaSalle (JLL), together with its subsidiaries and affiliates, is a leading global provider of real estate and investment management services. We take our responsibility to protect the personal information provided to us seriously.

Generally the personal information we collect from you are for the purposes of dealing with your enquiry.

We endeavor to keep your personal information secure with appropriate level of security and keep for as long as we need it for legitimate business or legal reasons. We will then delete it safely and securely. For more information about how JLL processes your personal data, please view our privacy statement.

研究报告

大湾区房地产指南

粤港澳大湾区(简称“大湾区”,指的是由广州、深圳、佛山、肇庆、东莞、惠州、珠海、中山、江门9市和香港、澳门两个特别行政区形成的城市群),是一项万众瞩目的国家级战略,旨在打造国际一流湾区和世界级城市群。

随着国家对大湾区发展规划政策落地,大湾区迎来深度合作发展期。在中国现阶段面临经济发展模式转型的关键时期,大湾区预计将再一次引领中国新一轮的改革开放大潮。长远来看,几乎所有地产板块均将受益于大湾区的持续稳步发展。

11城经济指标对比、各城主要地产板块运行状况简介、多样化的地图演示,加上重点城市与片区的政策梳理,仲量联行《大湾区房地产指南》助您迅速把握大湾区发展全貌,解锁大湾区房地产密码。

填写此表,下载报告

隐私声明

仲量联行(JLL)及其子公司和关联公司是全球领先的房地产和投资管理服务商。我们尽责妥善保护所获得的个人信息。

通常,我们向您收集的个人信息的是为了处理您的咨询。

我们尽力为您的个人信息提供恰当的安全级别的保护,并只出于合法的商业或法律原因保留所必需的时间。之后我们将以安全、可靠的方式删除这些信息。如欲进一步了解仲量联行如何处理您的个人信息,请参阅我们的隐私声明

关注仲量联行
官方微信

关注仲量联行
官方微博

扫码阅读
更多报告