Tianjin

We provide integrated real estate services covering all types of property in Tianjin and Hebei province.

Share:

About JLL Tianjin

As an important part of the Jing-Jin-Ji coordinated development strategy, Tianjin plays a crucial role in undertaking the non-capital function of Beijing. 
Since its establishment in 2006, JLL Tianjin has deepen the market for over 10 years and now has near 60 professionals and over 300 staff on-site. As the most powerful and reliable partner, JLL Tianjin is providing professional real estate services to clients locally as well as those of surrounding cities in Hebei province, such as: working with landmark projects as Vantone Center, China Life Finance Center, Tianjin Hopson Fortune Plaza, The Exchange Tower, Shuangyin Plaza as sole leasing agency; providing property management service to Modern International Finance Center and COFCO Center in Tianjin, Shijiazhuang Central Business Building, TangShan Financial Center and other key projects in surrounding areas; providing retail leasing service to Seasons City in Tianjin; as well as working with Tianjin Juilliard School and Wellington College International Tianjin to provide project management and facilities management services respectively.
With the further development of Jing-Jin-Ji integration, we will continue to support the development of the city and surrounding areas to achieve ambitions.

What's your
ambitions?

Tianjin is a driving force behind the success of the Beijing-Tianjin-Hebei coordinated development plan. Understanding this, we're committed to strengthening our clients' position in the market amid the most challenging transitions brought about by the development plan. We help clients make property decisions with confidence by providing actionable insights based on the most significant trends affecting the real estate market. If you're looking to achieve excellent return on investment, our experts will work with you in building investment strategies, discovering the next opportunity, and making wise and low-risk choices in areas such as urban complex construction, regional development, urban regeneration, and business consultation.

Located at the center of the Bohai Economic Rim, Tianjin enjoys a unique advantage in terms of geography, information and talent. We are passionate in helping our clients identify and act on these promising investment opportunities and funding sources available in the market. If you're in search of optimal trading plans for purchase of assets, we'll work with you to find the best options, no matter the asset's category or location. We also customize the trading structure to achieve fast sales of assets, and assist in financing to secure a favorable trading structure and terms for investment.

Secure the perfect tenant mix for your business goals. Drive value by attracting and retaining the best tenants with a compelling leasing and marketing strategy. Negotiate the most advantageous lease terms to secure maximum occupancy and value.

We are dedicated to providing outstanding experience for tenants and their customers, providing efficient and safe operation space for a sustainable future and helping you maximize return on investment.

Uncover the real value of your property or portfolio. We help make the best possible business decisions to achieve your investment goals, through valutions , financing counsel, due deligence and feasibility & market studies.


We'll find the right space for your employees and business to improve the flexibility and productivity in the workplace while decreasing the cost and risk. We'll help you sign or renew a lease, negotiated under the best terms.

We provide quality services to our client s in accordance with established schedules and cost targets, and furthest control risk. JLL’s project and development service team is always, based on understanding the client's strategic goals and vision for the project, committed to providing a broader range of business outcomes beyond project delivery, including project consulting, management, design and construction, etc., a comprehensive one-stop project development and management service to achieve the long-term goals of each construction, renovation and design project, helping clients save costs and time and minimize financial risks.

Our Tianjin facilities management team provides core services such as daily operations management and facilities management consulting, actively managing and measuring the performance of corporate real estate facilities across industries and multiple asset types. Through strategically sourcing for procurement resources, reducing energy consumption and flexible engineering services, we maximize facilities management efficiency. Our professional team uses superior processes, building management technology and economies of scale to significantly reduce clients’ facilities operating costs, and improve productivity and financial performance while reducing risks and ensuring the quality of facilities management services.

Centralize lease management to mitigate risk and comply with accounting regulations, whether for 20 leases or 20,000. See all your lease terms to reduce costs and take advantage of market changes.

Uncover the real value of your portfolio. Accurately assess the value of any property based on up to the minute market data and insights. We can help you make the best possible business decisions, based on a holistic understanding of value and cash flows.


Invest in or lease office property, and create environments that attract tenants, employees or buyers. 

With years of local market experience,  utilize global resources and strong platform, we provides professional and stable services for Tianjin and Hebei province.

We work with you to identify the best options for your retail spaces wherever they are at, be they on pedestrian streets or shopping malls.

Support for investment, development, lease and manage industrial and logistics properties and professional advice of supply chain .

If you need a hand in setting up, developing and managing your industrial property investments and supply chain,  let our experts help.

Find a new home, or invest in and develop residential property.


Talk to us
about Tianjin real estate market.

Explore how we help our clients achieve their ambitions.
Julien Zhang
Managing Director, Beijing

Tianjin

3509, The Exchange Tower 1,  
189 Nanjing Road, Heping District,
Tianjin, China Mainland 300051
Tel: +86 22 8319 2233 
Fax: +86 22 8319 2230

天津

为天津及周边河北省多个城市提供涵盖房地产领域以及各种物业类别的全方位服务

分享:

仲量联行
天津

作为京津冀协同发展战略的重要组成部分,天津在承接北京非首都功能的实践中起着至关重要的作用。自2006年成立以来,深耕天津市场十余年的仲量联行天津分公司目前拥有近60名专业人员及300多名驻场员工,作为客户最有力和值得信赖的合作伙伴,为天津及周边河北省多个城市提供房地产方面的专项服务,其中包括:为万通中心、中国人寿金融中信、天津合生财富广场、津汇广场、双迎大厦等地标性办公楼项目提供独家租赁代理服务;为天津现代城、中粮广场、石家庄新合作中商大厦、唐山金融中心等多个城市的重点项目提供全面物业管理服务;为吉宝季景天地项目提供独家招商服务;也为茱莉亚音乐学院、惠灵顿国际学校分别提供项目管理和设备设施管理服务。
随着京津冀一体化的进一步发展,我们将继续助力天津及周边地区经济发展,实现愿景,携手向前。

您的
愿景是?    

作为服务京津冀协同发展国家战略的关键,我们不仅拥有全球化视野和国际化团队,同时深入了解当地房地产市场最新趋势,助力您制定投资策略并发现下一个投资机会。我们可以帮助您在城市综合体开发、区域开发、城市更新、企业咨询等领域制定明智、稳健的房地产决策,优化您的投资回报。

天津位于环渤海地区经济中心带,得天独厚的的地理优势、信息优势和人才优势,使天津市场拥有得天独厚的条件。我们将帮助您发掘丰富的投资机会和资金来源:购买不同类别或城市的资产;定制交易结构,实现资产的快速出售;协助您进行融资,为您的投资争取有利交易结构和条款。

我们将借助全面的租赁和营销策略吸引并留住优质租户,提升资产价值,并根据业务目标锁定优质租户组合。协商有利的租赁条款,确保您物业的出租率和资产价值的最大化。

我们竭诚为您的租户和他们的客户提供卓越体验,为可持续发展的未来提供高效、安全运营的空间,助您实现投资回报最大化。

我们可以帮助您制定可持续发展解决方案,实现资产价值的最大化、降低风险、创造新的收入来源、减少空间使用成本或提高职业健康和幸福感,从本质上改变您投资、开发、管理或使用建筑的方式。

我们将帮助您定制全新解决方案以实现您的可持续发展目标,无论是提升楼宇价值最大化、为员工提供更安全的工作场所,还是营造一个能提升工作效率的环境。我们为您提供各项绿色建筑认证、数据管理、可持续咨询服务以实现您的可持续发展目标。

发掘您的物业或资产组合的真正价值。我们将从估价、融资顾问、尽职调查、可行性和市场研究以及资产负债表报告等方面帮助您制定明智商业决策,实现投资目标。


我们致力于为您的员工和企业找到合适的空间,提高工作场所的灵活性与有效性,降低费用和风险,帮助您签署或续签一份具有最佳条款的租约。

我们将按照既定进度与成本目标为用户提供优质服务,并最大限度地控制风险。我们的团队始终致力于在了解客户对于项目设定的战略目标和愿景的前提下,提供项目交付之外的更为广泛的业务成果,包括咨询、管理、设计、建造等全方位一站式的项目开发与管理服务,实现每个建造、装修和设计项目的长期目标,帮助客户节省成本与时间,实现金融风险最小化。

我们提供日常运营管理和设施管理咨询等核心服务,积极管理和衡量各个行业以及多种资产类型的房地产设施绩效,通过战略性地寻找采购资源、降低能源消耗以及灵活的工程服务,实现设施管理效率最大化。我们的专业团队采用卓越的流程、楼宇管理技术以及规模经济来大大降低客户的设施运营成本,在降低风险和保证设施管理服务品质的同时,提高生产力和财务表现。

无论是20份还是2万份租赁合约,集中管理租约可以在遵守会计法规的同时帮助降低风险。我们将协助您查看所有租赁条款并充分利用市场变化以降低成本。

发掘您资产组合的真正价值。基于最新市场数据和观点准确评估资产价值。凭借对价值和现金流的全面了解,我们将帮助您制定明智商业决策。


无论您是投资或租赁办公楼,我们致力于创建租户、员工、买方都满意的办公环境。

凭借多年的本地市场经验,利用全球资源及强大平台,我们已为天津及周边河北省城市提供了专业稳定的服务。从街铺到购物中心,我们努力为购物者提供满意舒适的新零售体验。

投资、开发、租赁和管理工业及物流地产,以及获取专业的供应链建议支持。无论您是在寻找仓储、物流配送中心还是制造业工厂解决方案,我们都将满足您的需求 。

为自己找一个新家,投资或开发住宅地产。


向我们了解
天津房地产市场

了解我们如何帮助客户成就愿景。
白路
总经理,青岛和天津

天津

中国天津和平区南京路189号
津汇广场1座3509
天津, 中国(大陆) 300051
电话: +86 22 8319 2233 
传真: +86 22 8319 2230