Qingdao

We provide integrated real estate services covering all types of property in Qingdao, Jinan, and other cities in Shandong province.

Share:

About JLL Qingdao

From our beginnings in Qingdao in 2007, JLL now covers the entire Shandong landscape. Comprising a team of more than 30 professionals and 100 on-site employees, our Qingdao office provides a variety of specialist services, including: strategic consulting; retail; property and asset management; industrial real estate; capital investment; and research. With Qingdao as the center of operations, we help create value for our clients and partners across other markets in Shandong, such as Jinan, Yantai and Zibo.
Our Qingdao office has worked on many landmark comprehensive urban projects. Several examples include: consulting and advisory for COSCO Qingdao International Freight Co.,Ltd.; exclusive rental plans and investment solutions to the Shangri-La Centre Qingdao, a Grade A office building; property management consulting services to the Weihai Wego Plaza; and commercial market study and positioning for the Yantai Joy City. Taking advantage of its global platform, JLL will continue play and active role in and contribute to the economic development of Shandong.

What's your
ambitions?

With our roots in Qingdao dating back to more than 10 years ago, we have been tireless in our efforts to expand and optimize JLL's presence and offerings across Shandong. We help our clients make the best out of their investment strategies, discover the next best opportunity, and arrive at wise, low-risk decisions. Be it urban complex construction, regional development, urban regeneration, or strategic consulting, rely on our experts to help you realize the best return on investment.

Seeking investment opportunities and funding sources available across Shandong and beyond the region? Our team of real estate experts will work with you to develop optimal trading plans for your purchase of assets, no matter their category or location. We also customize the trading structure to achieve fast sales of assets, and assist in financing to secure a favorable trading structure and terms for investment.

JLL's Qingdao office is home to the leading team of rental service experts in the local scene. To attract and retain quality tenants, our experts rely on accurate estimation and mastery of market information in developing comprehensive leasing and marketing strategies for our clients. We also help increase asset value, and target a high-quality tenant mix that meets our clients' business objectives. We negotiate favorable rental terms to ensure maximum occupancy, the best property management and asset value, and long-term stable relationships with tenants. We are committed to helping our clients achieve the best possible outcomes for their real estate decisions.

We are a market leader and an industry pioneer in Shandong. We work with our clients closely to develop a competitive portfolio that's efficient and sustainable, one that delivers the best return on investment. Get access to our global and local network, extensive experience, and dynamic management capabilities.


We provide a variety of custom solutions, which include: new establishment; relocation; renewal of a lease; expansion of leasing area; and other leasing requirements. We will work with you to find the right space for your employees and business, and sign or renew a lease that's negotiated under the best terms.


Having been deeply involved in Qingdao for many years, JLL has earned a pivotal position in the local market. More than our excellent transaction records and good communication skills in both Chinese and English, our clients can benefit from JLL's global network as they seek the best office building rental options available to them. Whether you are leasing or investing in an office building, we will help you create the best business environment that satisfies your tenants, employees, and customers.

We can cover any need in the retail real estate sector, such as where you open a store, where you invest, what types of properties you build, and how to gain maximum revenues, etc. If you need any smart and effective solutions for your retail real estate,  let our experts help you on all stages of your retail real estate projects.

Struggling with industrial and logistics real estate requirements? From investing, developing, leasing and managing the appropriate warehouse space or distribution center, to obtaining efficient logistics solutions or professional advice for supply chain, our experts will work with you every step of the way.


Talk to us
about Qingdao real estate market.

Explore how we help our clients achieve their ambitions.
Bai Lu
Managing Director, Qingdao

Qingdao

Unit 2308,  Tower A, COSCO Plaza
61Hongkong middle road,Shinan District.
Qingdao, China Mainland 266071
Tel: +86 532 8579 5800
Fax: +86 532 8579 5801

青岛

为青岛、济南及山东省其它城市提供涵盖房地产领域以及各种物业类别的全方位服务

分享:

仲量联行
青岛

仲量联行青岛分公司自2007年成立以来,以青岛为中心辐射整个山东区域市场,组建了30余名专业人士和100名驻场员工的服务团队,业务覆盖房地产战略顾问、零售地产、物业与资产管理、工业地产、综合物业销售、资本投资、市场研究等7条业务线,以青岛为中心辐射整个山东区域市场,为青岛、济南、烟台、淄博等山东各地数十家房地产企业提供专业房地产服务,助力客户与合作伙伴创造价值,成就商业愿景。
仲量联行青岛分公司曾为多个城市地标型综合项目提供房地产专业服务:为青岛远洋资产管理有限公司提供房地产顾问研究服务;为香格里拉中心办公楼提供业主一站式独家租赁策划及招商解决方案;为威海威高广场提供物业管理顾问服务;为烟台大悦城项目提供商业市场可行性研究及项目定位。     未来仲量联行青岛分公司将继续借助我们的全球平台和专业优势, 为整个山东的经济发展贡献自己的力量。

您的
愿景是?    

在山东行政区划和功能布局不断优化,城市群一体化、网络化发展不断进步的进程中,仲量联行青岛分公司扎根山东市场十余年,我们愿意协助您制定投资策略并发现下一个投资机会,帮助您在城市综合体开发、区域开发、城市更新、企业咨询等领域制定明智、稳健的房地产决策,优化您的投资回报。

作为山东首屈一指的专业地产团队,我们将通过遍布全球的市场网络,帮助您发掘市场丰富的投资机会和资金来源:为您购买不同类别或城市的资产制定最优交易方案;定制交易结构,实现资产的快速出售;协助您进行融资;为您的投资争取有利交易结构和条款,确保您的目标与需求的明确性。

我们拥有本地首屈一指的租赁团队,通过对市场资讯的准确预估和掌握,借助全面的租赁和营销策略吸引并留住优质租户,提升资产价值,并根据业务目标锁定优质租户组合。我们帮助您协商有利的租赁条款,确保物业出租率和资产价值的最大化。我们专注于长期稳定的租户关系,为客户提供专业租赁服务,整合、推介优质资源,实现房地产决策增值。

仲量联行青岛团队作为山东地区的市场领跑者与行业先锋者,以客户为本作宗旨,依托广阔的网络、丰富的市场经验与高效的管理能力,竭诚为您的租户和他们的客户提供卓越体验,为可持续发展的未来提供高效、安全运营的空间,助您实现投资回报最大化。


针对企业新设立、搬迁、续租、扩租、缩组等租赁需求,提供定制化解决方案,为您的员工和企业找到合适的空间,签署或续签一份具有最佳条款的租约。


我们拥有稳定的办公楼团队,深耕本地租户市场多年,无可比拟的业绩表现让仲量联行在青岛市场拥有举足轻重的地位。我们不仅拥有着优秀的成交记录,良好的中英文沟通能力,同时我们借助全球网络,优化办公楼租赁组合。无论您是投资或租赁办公楼,我们都可创建租户、员工、买方都满意的办公环境。

作为能够提供全程商业零售服务的优秀团队,我们将为您提供全方位零售地产服务,服务贯彻零售地产项目的各个阶段,运用我们专业的管理技能涵盖各个环节。

我们作为业界领先的专业化服务团队,深入了解您在工业及物流地产方面的不同需求。从投资、开发、租赁和管理工业及物流地产,到获取专业的供应链建议支持,无论您是在寻找仓储、物流配送中心还是制造业工厂解决方案,我们都将满足您的需求 。


向我们了解
青岛房地产市场

了解我们如何帮助客户成就愿景。
白路
总经理,青岛和天津

青岛

中国山东省青岛市市南区香港中路61号
远洋大厦A座2308室
青岛, 中国(大陆) 266071 
电话: +86 532 8579 5800
传真: +86 532 8579 5801