Guangzhou

Our Guangzhou office has its roots in the Zhujiang New Town in Guangzhou. Our services cover Guangzhou and South China markets, and further expand the footprint in the Guangdong-Hong Kong-Macao Greater Bay Area.

Share:

Growing strong with the Greater Bay Area

In 2004, JLL set up a branch office in Guangzhou and began to provide services to real estate clients in South China. At present, JLL has more than 120 professional team members in the Guangzhou, providing professional real estate services for local, regional and global clients to rent, hold, invest, and add value. In 2018, projects that are managed by JLL teams covered a total GFA of more than 12 million square meters.
Our Guangzhou branch is rooted in Zhujiang New Town and deepens into Guangzhou and South China markets. We are confident that Zhujiang New Town is the future business center of Guangzhou and even South China. Meanwhile, our team will provide a better service for clients in Guangzhou, further expand our footprint, and contribute our efforts to the industrial chain in Guangdong, Hong Kong and Macau. 

Introduction of JLL South China

In the past few years, JLL has obtained great scores in South China, such as projects on Grade A office, property management, and consultancy. The business model of real estate industry continues to evolve, and we find that the traditional one cannot meet our business needs. Therefore, Guangzhou branch relocated to a new office which was built under the concept of "Smart Office", and we has proposed the concept of One Office through South China in order to further expand our footprint.

What's your
ambitions?

As an outstanding real estate development consultant in South China, our strategic consultancy team provides services like industrial analysis, land development strategies to agencies, investors and landowners as the city continues to evolve, renew and reshape. Effective real estate consultancy such as development strategies, urban renewal strategies, and corporate real estate development strategies help our clients reduce investment risks, and encourage both people and businesses to thrive. 

Our Guangzhou Buy and Sell Properties team has extensive industry experience and market knowledge to ensure that the client's investment needs are fully optimized. We conduct sales, acquisition, consulting and development financing for large urban complexes, office buildings, shopping malls, development sites, industrial parks in Guangzhou and South China. In addition, we also work hand in hand with our global investment team to provide strategic asset allocation services for Hong Kong and overseas regions,and land acquisition consulting services for domestic real estate developers to expand their business abroad. 

As a leading provider of property and asset management services, Guangzhou Property and Asset Management team is committed to discovering the value of the property. We become a trusted partner for our clients, providing property management, asset management, shopping center management, and many other services. We do everything we can to ensure that our customers' properties are managed effectively, safely and continuously and help our clients make informed decisions that maximize revenue while minimizing overhead and risk by reducing operating costs and asset value.

With leading hands-on experience in assessment and consulting, our Guangzhou Valuation and Advisory team provides clients with equity valuation, intangible asset valuation, bio/mineral asset valuation, financial instrument valuation, etc. We are committed to providing our clients with professional and impartial real estate assessments covering all asset classes, meeting the needs of client financing, trading, financial reporting and restructuring on demand to help customers make more informed decisions.


Our Guangzhou Facility Management team actively manages and measures the day-to-day performance of real estate facilities in various industries and multiple asset types. Also we strategically seek procurement resources, and reduce energy consumption. Our professional team uses competitive processes, building management technology and economies of scale to significantly reduce customer facility operating costs, improve productivity and financial performance while ensuring the quality of facility management services.

As a project and development management expert, our Guangzhou Design and Deliver Projects team has established a strong and long-lasting relationship with our clients. We fully understand our client's strategic goals and visions for project setting, and provide broader business results beyond their expectation, including design, construction and other comprehensive one-stop project development and management services. Our aims is to help our clients save costs and time and minimize financial risk.

Our Guangzhou Integrated Portgolio Management team is based on a all-round customer service based on strategic cooperation, which is different from the traditional model based on a single transaction. With extensive global resources and local experience, we help our clients accurately verify the space requirements and recommend suitable office space. Our dedicated team delivers measurable value to our clients' portfolios, helping them increase workplace flexibility, and create a more productive office environment. 


With a wide range of business networks, our Guangzhou Office team provides the expert market information and services in office sectors, helping clients find the most suitable office space and tenants, improving the financial performance of their assets and the productivity of workplaces. Committed to building strong relationships with owners, tenants and investors, our professional team provides services in the areas of industrial parks, business centers and joint offices for investors and companies. For every step and every aspect of office building from acquisition to disposal, our leasing, management and investment experts are familiar with how to position and combine assets for long-term gains.

Our Guangzhou Retail team  focuses on providing retail property developers, investors and retailers with accurate insights and information and establishing long-term and stable partnerships. With market data and forward-looking forecasts from the best research teams, we provide our clients with the most suitable strategies and solutions to meet their diverse retail property needs and maximize the value of their assets.

Through expertise and best practices in supply chain and logistics, site selection, policies and regulations, our Guangzhou Industrial team helps clients acquire, sell, build, lease and manage industrial properties to optimize industrial property assets. Also, we help developers, investors and tenants improve the performance of their industrial properties and portfolios, providing our clients with a full range of strategic support for industrial property needs worldwide. We are now committed to becoming an industrial property sector and best business partner.

Our Guangzhou Residential team provides a full range of residential services to developers, investors and individual homebuyers. We specialize in international residential properties, providing peer-to-peer consulting, marketing and project sales agency services. With extensive international experience and local market understanding, we have customized lots of solutions to meet the needs of our clients.


Talk to us
about Guangzhou real estate market. 

Explore how we help our clients achieve their ambitions.
Jex Ng
Managing Director, South China

Guangzhou

Room 2801-03,Guangzhou CTF Finance Centre, 
No.6 Zhujiang East Road, Zhujiang New Town, Tianhe District,
Guangzhou, China Mainland 510623 
Tel: +86 20 2338 8088 
Fax: +86 20 2338 8118

广州

广州分公司扎根于珠江新城,深耕广州以及华南地区市场,并进一步实现在粤港澳大湾区业务的强势拓展。

分享:

与粤港澳大湾区同成长·共繁荣

2004年,仲量联行在广州设立分公司,开始为华南地区的房地产客户提供服务。目前,仲量联行在广州地区的专业团队已逾120人,为本地、区域及全球客户租用、持有或投资房地产的决策提供全面整合的房地产服务,并实现增值。我们针对客户复杂多样的房地产需求制定创新解决方案,使我们成功在业内树立起独一无二的专业服务方针。同时,作为物业管理及企业综合设施管理业的翘楚,仲量联行广州分公司还有1000多名驻项目的物业管理和企业综合设施管理人员,2018年仲量联行在华南地区管理的物业超过1200万平方米。
我们广州分公司扎根于珠江新城,深耕广州以及华南地区市场,有力地印证了仲量联行致力于广州房地产市场发展的坚定承诺,以及我们对珠江新城作为广州乃至华南地区未来中央商务区充满信心。相信我们的团队为广州市场客户提供的优质服务将更上一层楼,并进一步实现公司在粤港澳大湾区业务的强势拓展,为广州及粤港澳大湾区产业链的提升、城市化和国际化的进程做出贡献。

仲量联行华南区介绍

过去几年,仲量联行在华南区取得了很好的成绩,获得了多个超甲级办公楼和商业综合体的独家或首席租赁、物业管理、策划顾问等项目,创下了不少成交纪录。房地产行业的商业模式不断推陈出新,我们发现传统的办公方式已经无法满足我们新的商业模式。籍着广州分公司搬迁到一个以灵动办公概念打造的新办公室这一契机,我们在华南区提出了One Office的概念。随着One Office理念在华南区的推进,我们将进一步实现在华南地区业务的强势拓展。

您的
愿景是?    

作为华南地区首屈一指的房地产开发顾问,在城市不断发展、更新与重塑的过程中,战略顾问团队向城市管理机构、开发商、投资者和土地所有者提供产业分析和土地开发策略、文化旅游地产开发策略、城市更新策略、企业不动产发展策略等房地产咨询服务,协助您降低风险,提升房地产开发项目的成功率,创造人与商业共同蓬勃发展的城市空间。

我们的投资团队拥有丰富的行业经验和本地市场知识,确保您的投资需求得到最全面优化的解决方案。我们在深圳及华南地区进行有关大型城市综合体、办公楼、购物中心、开发用地、产业园、物流设施及城市更新项目的销售、收购、咨询和开发融资业务。此外,我们亦与全球投资团队紧密合作,为国内的资本提供香港及海外地区的策略性资产配置服务,同时也为国内房地产开发商在国外的业务拓展提供土地收购的咨询服务,确保您获取最广泛的资源与机会,实现投资价值和回报最大化。

作为一流的物业和资产管理服务提供商和客户值得信赖的合作伙伴,我们提供物业管理、物业管理顾问、资产管理、购物中心管理、酒店式公寓管理、建筑运营审计等多项物业与资产管理服务,并将主人翁意识带入每一个环节,竭尽所能,始终确保您的物业与资产得到有效、安全持续的管理。我们协助您做出明智决策,实现收益最大化的同时,将开销和风险最小化,通过降低运营成本和提升资产价值。

凭借在评估和咨询领域的领先实操经验,我们的专业评估咨询团队为您提供房地产咨询/顾问、股权估值、无形资产估值、生物/矿物资产估值、金融工具估值等从有形到无形的全方位资产评估服务,满足您融资、交易、财务报告和重组的各种需求。


我们为您提供日常运营管理和设施管理咨询等核心服务,积极管理和衡量各个行业以及多种资产类型的房地产设施绩效,通过战略性地寻找采购资源、降低能源消耗以及灵活的工程服务,实现设施管理效率最大化。我们专业的设施管理团队采用卓越的流程、楼宇管理技术以及规模经济来大大降低您的设施运营成本,在降低风险和保证设施管理服务品质的同时,提高生产力和财务表现。

作为一流的项目与开发管理专家,我们与客户建立了牢固而长久的关系。通过充分了解您对于项目设定的战略目标和愿景,我们可以提供项目交付之外的更为广泛的业务成果,包括咨询、管理、设计、建造等全方位一站式的项目开发与管理服务,实现每个建造、装修和设计项目的长期目标,帮助您节省成本与时间,实现金融风险最小化。

我们基于战略合作的全方位客户服务,跳脱了以往基于单个交易的传统模式,凭借广泛的全球资源和本地经验,帮助您精准核定对于空间的需求、推荐适合的办公空间解决方案、谈判租赁和所有权条款。我们的专业团队能为客户的资产组合带来可衡量的价值,助力客户降低房地产成本、实现风险最小化、提升办公场所灵活性、创造更具生产力的办公环境。明智的企业房地产合作推动企业发展。


凭借广泛的全球、地区和本地业务网络,我们提供办公楼领域最全面的市场信息和专业服务,协助您找寻最合适的办公场所和租户,提升资产的财务表现和办公场所的生产力。我们的专业团队提供涵盖办公楼、产业园区、商务中心和联合办公等领域的专业服务,帮助您降低风险成本、提升楼宇收益和优化办公效率。对于办公楼资产从购置到处置的每个步骤和各个方面,我们的办公楼租赁、管理和投资专家都熟知如何进行资产定位和组合,以获得长期收益。

我们专注于为零售物业开发商、投资者和零售商提供零售地产领域的精准眼光和信息,建立长期稳定的合作关系。借助最优秀研究团队提供的市场数据和前瞻预测,我们为您提供最优策略和解决方案,满足客户多样的零售物业需求,发挥资产的最大价值。

通过在供应链和物流、选址、政策法规和本地谈判方面的专业知识和最佳实践,我们助您收购、出售、建造、租赁和管理工业物业,实现工业物业资产优化。无论您是开发商、房地产业主、投资者还是租户,我们专业的工业地产服务团队为您在全球的工业物业需求提供全方位战略支持,助您提高工业物业和资产组合的业绩表现,致力于成为工业物业领域的最佳业务伙伴。

我们的综合住宅服务团队为开发商、投资者及个人购房者提供全方位住宅服务。我们主要专注于国际住宅物业,提供点对点咨询、市场营销和项目销售代理服务。凭借广泛的国际经验和本地市场知识,可为您定制解决方案,致力于满足您的独特需求。


向我们了解
广州房地产市场

了解我们如何帮助客户成就愿景。
吴仲豪
董事总经理,华南区

广州

中国广东省广州市天河区珠江新城珠江东路6号
广州周大福金融中心2801-03单元
广州, 中国(大陆) 510623 
电话: +86 20 2338 8088 
传真: +86 20 2338 8118