Beijing

Throughout 20-plus years of development, JLL has always been at the fontier of the real estate market.

Share:

About JLL Beijing

JLL Beijing's story began in 1995. Even back then, Beijing has been booming, thanks to its urban spatial structure. For more than 20 years, we have been driven by our rich experience and a unique global perspective that helps us focus on our clients in the North China market and aim to achieve the best investment value for them. Today, we have nearly 350 professionals and 2,500 onsite employees. 
Our key endeavors include providing consulting services of property management for the CCTV Headquarters, the CITIC Tower, the Beijing Capital International Airport and Parkview Green; property management of the National Stadium (the Bird's Nest) and No. 35 Jinshifang Avenue at the Beijing Financial Street; exclusive rental services for the office buildings of the China Merchants Tower, the Jiacheng Plaza, the Nuojin Centre and the Samsung Tower; project and facilities management of the Microsoft Research Lab - Beijing Tencent and Samsung; and investment services for the Place, the China World Shopping Mall and the Seasons Place.  
With the launch of the national strategy of the Beijing-Tianjin-Hebei coordinated development and general urban planning in Beijing, new opportunities are emerging in the development and investment of real estate. Guided by a broader long-term vision, we’re constantly striving to build a world-class city cluster with the capital as its core. We continue to embrace a client-centric mindset and extend tailor-fit services that suit the unique needs of our clients in renting, buying or investing in real estate―wherever they may be.

Beyond real estate in Asia Pacific

With more than three million people moving to our cities every week, the spaces we create for today and for tomorrow are so important. Asia Pacific is home to some of the most exciting in the world. Let us show you around. 

What's your
ambitions?

Leveraging on more than 20 years of experience and insights in North China, we understand market trends on both regional and global levels to help you craft investment strategies and discover the next opportunity. Want to maximize your return on investment? You can count on us to help you make wise and low-risk decisions—from the construction of urban complexes to urban regeneration and business consulting.

As the center for politics, culture and international communication, as well as the  innovation hub in China, Beijing offers an ever so unique and irreplaceable market. Backed by a rich experience in the local market, our investment team can be your go-to experts in exploring investment opportunities; funding sources, including different categories and cities; customizing the trading structure to sell assets quickly; and securing a favorable trading structure for your investment.

As a leader in the industry, we target high-quality combinations of tenants. We attract and retain top tenants through comprehensive leasing and marketing strategies to help increase asset value. We also negotiate favorable rental terms to ensure maximum occupancy of property management and asset value.

As your trusted resource for property and asset management services, we take advantage of our knowledge on the North China market in providing our tenants and customers top-quality services, ensuring efficient, secure and sustainable outcomes and a greater return on investment. 

We can help you find sustainable solutions which maximise asset value, mitigate risk, create new revenue streams, reduce occupancy costs or enhance wellbeing. Enabling you to transform the way you invest in, develop, manage or occupy buildings.

We will help you customize new solutions to meet your sustainability goals, whether it's maximizing building value, providing a safer workplace for your employees, or creating an environment that boosts your efficiency. We provide you with different types of green building certifications, data management, and sustainability consulting services to meet your sustainability goals.

 Our Valuation Advisory Services team has always been committed to uncovering the real value of your property or portfolio. We help make the best possible business decisions to achieve your investment goals, through valutions , financing counsel, due deligence and feasibility & market studies.


We have a full experienced team to meet tenants' needs and provide satisfactory solutions under the best terms.

We provide quality services to our client s in accordance with established schedules and cost targets, and furthest control risk. JLL’s project and development service team is always, based on understanding the client's strategic goals and vision for the project, committed to providing a broader range of business outcomes beyond project delivery, including project consulting, management, design and construction, etc., a comprehensive one-stop project development and management service to achieve the long-term goals of each construction, renovation and design project, helping clients save costs and time and minimize financial risks.

Our Beijing facilities management team provides core services such as daily operations management and facilities management consulting, actively managing and measuring the performance of corporate real estate facilities across industries and multiple asset types. Through strategically sourcing for procurement resources, reducing energy consumption and flexible engineering services, we maximize facilities management efficiency. Our professional team uses superior processes, building management technology and economies of scale to significantly reduce clients’ facilities operating costs, and improve productivity and financial performance while reducing risks and ensuring the quality of facilities management services.

Drive transparency and efficiency in space usage; enable actionable insight to drive cost savings; and create occupancy strategies for smart portfolios. 

Centralize lease management to mitigate risk and comply with accounting regulations, whether for 20 leases or 20,000. See all your lease terms to reduce costs and take advantage of market changes.

Collect and interpret real-time data about your business, market, location, and employees, and make decisions by analyses to reduce risk, increase value, and make sure that your business is aligned with the future.

With a comprehensive client service based on strategic cooperation, a liberation from the traditional model of a single transaction and extensive global resources and local experience, we help clients accurately verify space requirements, recommend suitable office space solutions and negotiate leases and ownership terms. Our professional team delivers measurable value to our clients' portfolios, helping them reduce real estate costs, minimize risk, increase workplace flexibility, and create a more productive office environment. Smart business real estate cooperation promotes business development.

Evaluate lease obligations and space requirements to create a flexible and productive portfolio strategy. Talk to advisors who will manage your local transactions on the ground, securing or disposing of space at the right time, on the right terms.

Create a vision for your workplace that fosters innovation and improves business performance. Design appealing, flexible spaces that reflect your culture and are perfectly suited to employees’ needs, helping to attract and retain top talent.

Uncover the real value of your portfolio. Accurately assess the value of any property based on up to the minute market data and insights. We can help you make the best possible business decisions, based on a holistic understanding of value and cash flows.

We can help you work out sustainable development solutions that maximize asset value, reduce risk, create new sources of income, mitigate space use costs or improve occupational health and well-being, essentially changing your investment, development, management or the way you use the building.

We will help you customize new solutions to meet your sustainability goals, whether it's maximizing building value, providing a safer workplace for your employees, or creating an environment that boosts your efficiency. We provide you with different types of green building certifications, data management, and sustainable consulting services to meet your sustainability goals.


Get access to our advanced digital technology and deep insights into the office market. Whether you're investing or leasing office buildings, you can create a business environment that your tenants, employees and buyers find satisfaction in.

Make the most out of Beijing's vibrant economic and cultural scene and experience a whole new level of retail experience. 

Tap into our professional supply chain advice for your warehousing, logistics, distribution center or manufacturing plant needs. We're particularly focused on the investment, development leasing and management of the Beijing-Tianjin-Hebei industrial and logistics real estate.

Find a new home, or invest in, or develop residential property.

Add value to your assets and boost your sales at any stage in the lifecycle of your hotels, leisure and tourism real estate. 


Talk to us
about Beijing real estate market.

Explore how we help our clients achieve their ambitions.
Julien Zhang
Managing Director, Beijing

Beijing

11/F, China World Tower A, 
1 Jianguomenwai Avenue,
Beijing, China Mainland 100004 
Tel: +86 10 5922 1300 
Fax: +86 10 5922 1330

北京

二十余年砥砺前行,立足市场前沿,引领房地产开发及投资领域的不断变革

分享:

仲量联行
北京

仲量联行北京分公司于1995设立,目前拥有近350名专业人员及2500名驻场员工,围绕在“一核一主一副、两轴多点一区”的城市布局,不断发展。二十多年来,我们坚持立足市场前沿,以丰富的市场经验与独特的全球视野,在华北地区合力为客户提供卓越服务,提升投资价值,并为众多地标项目提供服务,其中包括:中央电视台总部大楼、中国尊、首都国际机场、北京侨福芳草地的物业管理顾问服务;国家体育场(鸟巢)、金融街锦什坊街叁拾伍号的物业管理服务;招商局大厦、佳程广场、诺金中心、三星大厦的办公楼独家租赁服务;微软北京研发中心、腾讯、三星的项目管理和设施管理服务;世贸天阶、国贸商城、金融街购物中心的项目招商服务等。
 
近年来,随着京津冀协同发展的国家战略与北京城市总体规划的发布,房地产开发及投资领域的机遇不断涌现。仲量联行以更宽广的视野和更长远的眼光,为打造以首都为核心的世界级城市群不断努力,坚持客户至上,为本地、区域及全球客户租用、持有或投资房地产的决策提供全面整合及量身定制的房地产服务方案,助力客户成就商业愿景。


亚太地区城镇化发展迅速,每周有超过 300 万新的农村人口来到城市定居。因此,今日我们所创造的,将是明日发展的关键助力。
这里的城市发展令世界惊叹与振奋,现在就让我们带你看看…

您的
愿景是?    

凭借深耕华北地区二十余年的经验与洞见,我们不仅了解该地区的市场趋势,同时放眼全球,致力于协助您制定投资策略并发现下一个投资机会。我们在城市综合体开发、区域开发、城市更新、企业咨询等领域帮助您制定明智、稳健的房地产决策,优化投资回报。

北京作为全国的政治中心、文化中心、国际交往中心与科技创新中心,拥有其独特性和不可替代性。我们的投资团队拥有丰富的本地市场经验,将帮助您发掘丰富的投资机会和资金来源:购买不同类别或城市的资产;定制交易结构,实现资产的快速出售;协助您进行融资,为您的投资争取有利交易结构和条款。

作为业内领军者,我们将根据您的业务目标锁定优质租户组合;借助全面的租赁和营销策略吸引并留住优质租户,提升资产价值;协商有利的租赁条款,确保您物业的出租率和资产价值的最大化。

我们深谙华北市场,物业与资产管理团队更是站在行业前列。我们将为您的租户和他们的客户提供卓越体验,为可持续发展的未来提供高效、安全运营的空间,实现投资回报最大化。

我们可以帮助您制定可持续发展解决方案,实现资产价值的最大化、降低风险、创造新的收入来源、减少空间使用成本或提高职业健康和幸福感,从本质上改变您投资、开发、管理或使用建筑的方式。

我们将帮助您定制全新解决方案以实现您的可持续发展目标,无论是提升楼宇价值最大化、为员工提供更安全的工作场所,还是营造一个能提升工作效率的环境。我们为您提供各项绿色建筑认证、数据管理、可持续咨询服务以实现您的可持续发展目标。

伴随着市场格局的不断变化,我们的评估咨询团队始终致力于发掘您的物业或资产组合的真正价值。我们将从估价、融资顾问、尽职调查、可行性和市场研究以及资产负债表报告等方面帮助您制定明智商业决策,实现投资目标。


我们的商业地产部拥有一流的团队与丰富的本地市场经验,旨在满足您作为租户的需求,提供满意的解决方案。

我们将按照既定进度与成本目标为用户提供优质服务,并最大限度地控制风险。我们的团队始终致力于在了解客户对于项目设定的战略目标和愿景的前提下,提供项目交付之外的更为广泛的业务成果,包括咨询、管理、设计、建造等全方位一站式的项目开发与管理服务,实现每个建造、装修和设计项目的长期目标,帮助客户节省成本与时间,实现金融风险最小化。

我们提供日常运营管理和设施管理咨询等核心服务,积极管理和衡量各个行业以及多种资产类型的房地产设施绩效,通过战略性地寻找采购资源、降低能源消耗以及灵活的工程服务,实现设施管理效率最大化。我们的专业团队采用卓越的流程、楼宇管理技术以及规模经济来大大降低客户的设施运营成本,在降低风险和保证设施管理服务品质的同时,提高生产力和财务表现。

作为办公空间需求规划和数据管理专家,我们通过制定透明、高效的空间使用方案,激发可执行的行业洞察力,帮助企业促进空间使用成本节约、创建睿智的空间资源管理策略。

无论是20份还是2万份租赁合约,集中管理租约可以在遵守会计法规的同时帮助降低风险。我们将协助您查看所有租赁条款并充分利用市场变化以降低成本。

收集并解读关于您的业务、市场、选址和员工的实时数据,通过分析结果作出决策,从而降低风险、增加价值,确保您的业务符合未来发展。

基于战略合作的全方位客户服务,跳脱基于单个交易的传统模式,凭借广泛的全球资源和本地经验,帮助您精准核定对于空间的需求、推荐适合的办公空间解决方案、谈判租赁和所有权条款。我们的专业团队能为您的资产组合带来可衡量的价值,助力客户降低房地产成本、实现风险最小化、提升办公场所灵活性、创造更具生产力的办公环境。明智的企业房地产合作推动企业发展。

我们负责评估租赁义务和空间需求,制定灵活而高效的资产组合策略,管理您的交易,并在合适的时间、以有利的条款锁定或处置您的物业资产。

制定您的办公场所策略以支持企业创新并提高业务表现;设计吸引人的灵活办公空间,充分反映您的企业文化且满足员工需求。

凭借对价值和现金流的全面了解,以及基于最新市场数据和观点评估资产价值,我们的评估咨询团队将发掘您资产组合的真正价值,帮助您制定明智商业决策。

我们可以帮助您制定可持续发展解决方案,实现资产价值的最大化、降低风险、创造新的收入来源、减少空间使用成本或提高职业健康和幸福感,从本质上改变您投资、开发、管理或使用建筑的方式。

我们将帮助您定制全新解决方案以实现您的可持续发展目标,无论是提升楼宇价值最大化、为员工提供更安全的工作场所,还是营造一个能提升工作效率的环境。我们为您提供各项绿色建筑认证、数据管理、可持续咨询服务以实现您的可持续发展目标。


我们的商业地产团队拥有丰富的办公楼项目经验,利用先进的数字技术与对办公楼市场的深入洞察,无论您是投资或租赁办公楼,我们力求创建租户、员工、买方都满意的办公环境。

北京的街铺、购物中心以及商业区拥有独特的文化特征与地方特色,我们竭力为购物者提供满意舒适的新零售体验。

我们的工业物业和物流仓库团队专注于京津冀工业及物流地产的投资、开发、租赁和管理,以及提供专业的供应链建议支持。无论您是在寻找仓储、物流配送中心还是制造业工厂解决方案,我们都将满足您的需求

无论您是为自己找一个新家,投资或开发住宅地产,我们将为您竭诚服务。

我们的酒店及旅游地产团队拥有丰富的市场经验,从规划开发、项目筹建到资产增值管理及资产处置,助您在酒店、休闲及旅游地产全生命周期的任一阶段实现资产价值最大化。


向我们了解
北京房地产市场

了解我们如何帮助客户成就愿景。
张莹
董事总经理,华北区

北京

中国北京市建国门外大街1号
国贸大厦A座11层
北京, 中国(大陆) 100004 
电话: +86 10 5922 1300 
传真: +86 10 5922 1330