Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Consulting

Case studies

 

 

Maximising Beijing CBD Core Area’s unlimited potential/china/en-gb/case-studies/67/maximising-beijing-cbd-core-area-s-unlimited-potentialMaximising Beijing CBD Core Area’s unlimited potential
Promoting Xicheng government’s vision for Financial Street Beijing/china/en-gb/case-studies/70/promoting-xicheng-government-s-vision-for-financial-street-beijingPromoting Xicheng government’s vision for Financial Street Beijing
Re-positioning Tsinghua Tongfang Hi-tech Plaza/china/en-gb/case-studies/72/re-positioning-tsinghua-tongfang-hi-tech-plazaRe-positioning Tsinghua Tongfang Hi-tech Plaza
Securing Internationalised Interest for Changning Linkong/china/en-gb/case-studies/73/securing-internationalised-interest-for-changning-linkongSecuring Internationalised Interest for Changning Linkong
Regaining Historical Financial Glory on The Bund/china/en-gb/case-studies/83/regaining-historical-financial-glory-on-the-bundRegaining Historical Financial Glory on The Bund
World Expo Site Regeneration, Shanghai/china/en-gb/case-studies/116/world-expo-siteWorld Expo Site Regeneration, Shanghai
Beijing Financial Street 12th five-year plan/china/en-gb/case-studies/117/beijing-financial-streetBeijing Financial Street 12th five-year plan
Beijing Core CBD Area/china/en-gb/case-studies/118/beijing-core-cbd-areaBeijing Core CBD Area