Jim Yip

Jim Yip

Head of Capital Markets, China and East China

Jim heads up a team of nearly 100 Capital Markets professionals across China and offers a full range of services to real estate investors, including investment sales, acquisitions, corporate financing and alternative investment.

Meanwhile, Jim also leads the team to work closely with JLL’s global and regional Capital Markets teams to ensure clients have access to the widest possible pool of investors and capital in both local and overseas markets.

With 30 years’ experience in the industry, Jim is a successful and well-regarded business leader in China’s real estate market. He has a wealth of client resources, such as foreign institutional investors, real estate private equity funds and local developers. Since 2005, Jim Yip has completed nearly RMB 120 billion transactions of investment properties covering the asset types of office buildings, shopping malls, service apartments, logistics parks and land parcels sales.

  • Shanghai, China | China

叶建成

叶建成

投资部总监,中国及华东区

叶建成先生全面负责仲量联行中国及华东区的投资业务及团队管理工作,率领分布于全国的近100名投资专家,致力为房地产投资者提供全方位的投资解决方案,包括资产出售和收购、融资和另类资产投资等。

同时,叶建成先生亦率领团队与公司在全球及亚太区的投资团队联系紧密、通力合作,确保客户拥有最广阔的国内外投资者和资本资源,为客户创造更大价值。

叶建成先生拥有近30年房地产行业经验,是在中国房地产投资市场备受认可的业界翘楚。他亦拥有丰富的客户资源,如境外投资者、投资基金、本地开发商等。自2005年至今,叶建成先生完成近1200亿人民币的投资成交额,成交资产类别涵盖办公楼、购物中心、服务式公寓、仓储物流园以及地块等。

  • 上海, 中国 | China