Download Research

Download Research

To find out more about China’s 12 leading cities and their growing global influence, please download the full report China12: China’s Cities Go Global

View Report

Contact the team

Jeremy Kelly

Jeremy Kelly

Director, Global Research, London

Jeremy is a Director in JLL’s Global Research team and is one of the spearheads of JLL’s Cities Research Center. A passionate advocate of the role of real estate in driving city success, Jeremy is the author of several of JLL’s Global Research publications, including the City Momentum Index and the Global Real Estate Transparency Index.

Joe Zhou

Joe Zhou

Head of Research, China

Joe is a key contributor to a wide range of research and consultancy projects and an active property market commentator. His area of focus is on tracking and analysing government policies and economic data and predicting the likely implications for the real estate market

Warner Brown

Warner Brown

Associate Director, China Research

Warner works on a variety of research projects and has written and contributed to a number of white papers, including several China city profiles and other papers in the Cities Research series. His research and consulting work focuses on the retail and logistics sectors.

William McBryde

William McBryde

Analyst, Global Research, London

Will is an Analyst in JLL’s Global Research team. He joined JLL in 2015 having completed a Masters degree in Globalisation at UCL. His interests lie in the ability of large-scale real estate projects to transform the trajectories of cities, as well as in city competitiveness and the role of city rankings.

+

下载研究报告

下载研究报告

更多关于中国12强领先城市信息并了解其日益增长的全球影响力,敬请下载《中国12强:全球格局下的中国城市》完整版报告。

查看报告

联系我们

柯志扬

柯志扬

全球研究部总监,伦敦

柯志扬是仲量联行全球研究部总监,也是仲量联行城市研究中心的主要项目发起人之一。作为房地产驱动城市发展理念的积极提倡者,柯志扬也是仲量联行诸多全球研究报告的作者之一,其中包括城市发展动力指数、全球房地产市场透明度指数等。

周志锋

周志锋

中国研究部总监

周志锋广泛参与房地产市场研究和咨询项目,是活跃在房地产市场领域的专业评论人士。他主要负责跟踪分析政府政策和经济数据,并预测其对房地产市场可能产生的影响。

Warner Brown

Warner Brown

中国研究部副董事

Warner参与过多个房地产研究项目,并撰写了包括中国城市白皮书和城市研究系列报告在在内的多本白皮书。 其研究和咨询项目主要专注于零售地产和物流地产领域。

William McBryde

William McBryde

全球研究部分析师,伦敦

William是仲量联行全球研究部分析师。 他自2015年在伦敦大学取得Globalisation硕士学位之后加入仲量联行。 他专注于研究大型房地产项目改变城市发展轨迹的动力以及城市竞争力和城市排名的作用。

+