Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Research

 

 

Global Premium Office Rent Tracker Q4 20162016-11-30T06:00:00Zpdf925670Free to Airhttp://www.jll.com/asia-pacific/en-gb/Research/Premium Office Rent Tracker_Q4 2016_FINAL.pdf/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/830/premium-office-rent-tracker-q4-2016Global Premium Office Rent Tracker Q4 2016Where are the most expensive offices in the world? Explore premium occupancy costs across the globe and the strains that cities face as their real estate markets try to accommodate growth.

Please fill out the form to download the report.

Latest Reports

 

 

Asia Pacific Property Digest | Q3 2016/china/en-gb/research/254/asia-pacific-property-digest-q3-2016Asia Pacific Property Digest | Q3 2016Domestic demand buffers heightened uncertainty
The Office Index 3Q 2016/china/en-gb/research/255/the-office-index-3q-2016The Office Index 3Q 2016Asia Pacific quarterly leasing volumes decline; Melbourne outperforms​
The Retail Index 3Q 2016/china/en-gb/research/256/the-retail-index-3q-2016The Retail Index 3Q 2016A greater focus on experience-oriented retail​​
The Residential Index 3Q 2016/china/en-gb/research/257/the-residential-index-3q-2016The Residential Index 3Q 2016​Sales volumes rise in some markets​
China’s Jing-Jin-Ji regional economic strategy: 2016 progress update/china/en-gb/research/258/ecn-jingjinji-2016-engChina’s Jing-Jin-Ji regional economic strategy: 2016 progress updateSponsored by JLL, The Economist Corporate Network has produced this report, which serves to provide a useful reference for how Jing-Jin-Ji is performing after its initial phase of implementation.
Election Impact/china/en-gb/research/253/election-impactElection Impact​Donald Trump defeated Hillary Clinton and will become the 45th President of the United States on January 20, 2017.
Coworking: Fad or fixture?/china/en-gb/research/250/china-coworking-reportCoworking: Fad or fixture?In this latest research "Coworking: Fad or fixture?", JLL outlines the growing popularity of coworking in China, and assesses how corporate occupiers can integrate coworking into their real estate strategies.
Tianjin Property Insight - Oct 2016/china/en-gb/research/252/tianjin-property-insight-oct-2016Tianjin Property Insight - Oct 2016​Who will fill the void left by P2P tenants?
Global Market Perspective Q3 2016 /china/en-gb/research/248/global-market-perspective-q3-2016Global Market Perspective Q3 2016 How are global real estate markets responding to current political and economic uncertainty? Find out in JLL’s latest Global Market Perspective.
Asia Pacific Property Digest | Q2 2016/china/en-gb/research/247/asia-pacific-property-digest-2q-2016Asia Pacific Property Digest | Q2 2016Markets at varying speeds: who won the gold medal?

 

Real Estate Intelligence Service (REIS)

REIS is the market leading subscription-based real estate research service in Asia Pacific. Designed to provide timely, accurate and insightful real estate data and analysis, the service supports most of the major real estate investors, dvelopers and equitities analysts in the region.

Learn more

 

 

Asia Pacific Property Digest | Q3 2016/china/en-gb/research/254/asia-pacific-property-digest-q3-2016Asia Pacific Property Digest | Q3 2016Domestic demand buffers heightened uncertainty0x01010063443623C9F9004FA21AA8EABD6132C80096456DD4F4AF204EB9DD2C24B361B045

​​​​​​

​​MarketPulse 4Q 2013

2013 was a record year for commercial real estate investment in Asia Pacific. Leasing activity remained subdued due to ongoing corporate caution.

​​Learn more​​​​​​​​​​

Media contacts

Tammy Hu

Head of Marketing, Greater China

+86 21 6133 5387

tammy.hu@ap.jll.com

Joe Zhou

Head of Research, China

+86 21 6133 5451

joe.zhou@ap.jll.com