Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Research

 

 

Workplace powered by Human Experience 2017-08-17T05:00:00Zpdf9587269Free to Airhttp://www.jll.com/china/en-gb/Research/human-experience-china-en.pdf/china/en-gb/research/282/human-experience-china-enWorkplace powered by Human Experience In this report we present our Human Experience Model, which we have developed from the outcomes of our extensive research project.

Please fill out the form to download the report.

Latest Reports

 

 

Asia Pacific Property Digest 2Q 2017/china/en-gb/research/286/asia-pacific-property-digest-2q-2017Asia Pacific Property Digest 2Q 2017Interest in industrial assets stacking up
The Office Index 2Q 2017/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/902/the-office-index-2q-2017The Office Index 2Q 2017Asia Pacific leasing activity again mixed; overall volume down slightly
The Residential Index 2Q 2017/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/900/the-residential-index-2q-2017The Residential Index 2Q 2017Generally modest price gains
The Retail Index 2Q 2017/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/901/the-retail-index-2q-2017The Retail Index 2Q 2017Experiential retailing a top priority
A new look for Badali/china/en-gb/research/284/tianjin-property-insight-july-2017A new look for BadaliTianjin Property Sight - July 2017
Future of Work/china/en-gb/research/280/future-of-work-whitepaper-enFuture of WorkThe Future of Work is JLL’s outlook on the changing world of work and its impact on the next generation of corporate real estate.
China Logistics Demand/china/en-gb/research/283/logistics-demand-mini-whitepaper-enChina Logistics Demand​China’s growing consumer class is the driving engine behind the growing demand for high-quality logistics distribution space.
JLL 10 Trends for CRE 2017/china/en-gb/research/281/ten-trends-for-cre-2017-enJLL 10 Trends for CRE 2017The Top 10 global corporate real estate (CRE) trends—a report we release annually—explores the key business trends that will influence both corporates and CRE teams.
Interesting retail changes and how they will affect the retail market/china/en-gb/research/285/tianjin-property-insight-june-2017Interesting retail changes and how they will affect the retail marketTianjin Property Insight - June 2017
Tianjin Property Insight - May 2017/china/en-gb/research/278/tianjin-property-insight-may-2017Tianjin Property Insight - May 2017

 

Real Estate Intelligence Service (REIS)

REIS is the market leading subscription-based real estate research service in Asia Pacific. Designed to provide timely, accurate and insightful real estate data and analysis, the service supports most of the major real estate investors, dvelopers and equitities analysts in the region.

Learn more

 

 

Asia Pacific Property Digest 2Q 2017/china/en-gb/research/286/asia-pacific-property-digest-2q-2017Asia Pacific Property Digest 2Q 2017Interest in industrial assets stacking up0x01010063443623C9F9004FA21AA8EABD6132C80096456DD4F4AF204EB9DD2C24B361B045

​​​​​​

​​MarketPulse 4Q 2013

2013 was a record year for commercial real estate investment in Asia Pacific. Leasing activity remained subdued due to ongoing corporate caution.

​​Learn more​​​​​​​​​​

Media contacts

Tammy Hu

Head of Marketing, Greater China

+86 21 6133 5387

tammy.hu@ap.jll.com

Joe Zhou

Head of Research, China

+86 21 6133 5451

joe.zhou@ap.jll.com