Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

News

 

 

The Coworking Boom in China’s Top-tier Cities/china/en-gb/news/560/coworking-boom-in-china-top-tier-citiesThe Coworking Boom in China’s Top-tier CitiesA new whitepaper from JLL explores the state of play for coworking in China and assesses on how office occupiers can benefit from coworking conceptShanghai2016-10-25T05:00:00Z

Latest News

 

 

Chinese overseas real estate investment hit new record of US$33 billion in 2016 /china/en-gb/news/578/overseas-investment-hit-new-recordShanghaiChinese overseas real estate investment hit new record of US$33 billion in 2016 2017-01-24T06:00:00Z
Commercial Real Estate Investment Activity Set to Rebound in 2017/china/en-gb/news/577/2017-commercial-real-estate-investment-activity-reboundChinaCommercial Real Estate Investment Activity Set to Rebound in 20172017-01-18T06:00:00Z
JLL Tianjin’s 4Q16 Property Review/china/en-gb/news/575/2016-q4-tianjin-property-reviewTianjinJLL Tianjin’s 4Q16 Property Review2017-01-17T06:00:00Z
JLL 2016 China Property Investment Market Review/china/en-gb/news/576/2016-china-property-investment-market-reviewChinaJLL 2016 China Property Investment Market Review2017-01-17T06:00:00Z
JLL 2016 Fourth Quarter Beijing Property Review/china/en-gb/news/573/2016-q4-beijing-property-reviewBeijingJLL 2016 Fourth Quarter Beijing Property Review2017-01-12T06:00:00Z
JLL 2016 Fourth Quarter Shanghai Property Review/china/en-gb/news/572/2016-q4-shanghai-property-reviewShanghai JLL 2016 Fourth Quarter Shanghai Property Review2017-01-10T06:00:00Z
JLL Guangzhou office relocates to Guangzhou CTF Finance Centre/china/en-gb/news/574/jll-guangzhou-office-relocates-to-ctf-finance-centreGuangzhouJLL Guangzhou office relocates to Guangzhou CTF Finance Centre2017-01-06T06:00:00Z
JLL makes senior corporate finance hire in China/china/en-gb/news/571/jll-makes-senior-corporate-finance-hire-in-chinaChinaJLL makes senior corporate finance hire in China2017-01-06T06:00:00Z
JLL announces the appointment of Rayman Tseng as Managing Director for Wuhan/china/en-gb/news/570/jll-appoints-rayman-tseng-managing-director-for-wuhanWuhanJLL announces the appointment of Rayman Tseng as Managing Director for Wuhan2017-01-04T06:00:00Z
JLL reveals real estate investment outlook for 2017/china/en-gb/news/569/2017-real-estate-investment-outlookShanghaiJLL reveals real estate investment outlook for 2017Expect China to keep investing overseas; plus new sector prospects and bigger deals ahead 2016-12-19T06:00:00Z

 

 

Media contacts

Joe Zhou

Head of Research, China

+86 21 6133 5451

joe.zhou@ap.jll.com

Tammy Hu

Head of Marketing, Greater China

+86 21 6133 5387

tammy.hu@ap.jll.com