Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Country Management

​​​​​​​​​​​Country management

Kin Keung Fung
Kin Keung Fung
Managing Director, Greater China
+852 2846 5001
kinkeung.fung@ap.jll.com
Eddie Ng 
Eddie Ng (Bi​o)
Managing Director, East China
+86 21 6133 5556
eddie.ng@ap.jll.com
Julien Zhang
Julien Zhang
Managing Director, North China
+86 10 5922 1300
julien.zhang@ap.jll.com​

Sheng Chiao​
Sheng Chiao (Bi​o)​​
Managing Director, West China
+86 29 8932 9858
sheng.chiao@ap.jll.com
Jex Ng
Jex Ng
Managing Director, South China
+86 20 2338 8188
jex.ng@ap.jll.com

Michael Hart
Michael Hart
Managing Director, Tianjin
+86 22 8319 2233
michael.hart@ap.jll.com
Edward Xia.jpg
Edward Xia
Managing Director, Shenzhen
+86 755 2388 7688
edward.xia@ap.jll.com
Kevin-Chan.jpg
Kevin Chan
Managing Director, Nanjing
+86 25 8966 0628
kevin.chan@ap.jll.com
Bai Lu
Bai Lu
Managing Director, Qingdao
+86 532 8579 5800*801
lu.bai@ap.jll.com

Michael Wang
Michael Wang
Managing Director, Shenyang
+86 24 3109 1300
michael.wang@ap.jll.com

Shelly Xie
Shelly Xie (Bi​o)​​
Managing Director, Chengdu
+86 28 6680 5012
shelly.xie@ap.jll.com​

tony-chao.jpg
Tony Chao
Managing Director, Taiwan
+886 2 8758 9808
tony.chao@ap.jll.com
Danny So
Danny So
Managing Director, Chongqing
+86 23 6370 8588
danny.so@ap.jll.com

Eddie Ng
Eddie Ng (Bi​o)
Managing Director, Wuhan
+86 21 6133 5556
eddie.ng@ap.jll.com

Joseph Tsang
Joseph Tsang
Managing Director, Hong Kong
+852 2846 5000
joseph.tsang@ap.jll.com

Gregory Ku
Gregory Ku
Managing Director, Macau
+853 2871 8822
gregory.ku@ap.jll.com